Cosy room in yeoman style house with inglenook
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are a 20 minute walk from the railway station (50 minutes by train to London) and 15 minutes from the town centre. There are woods, a park and several restaurants/cafes just a 5 minute walk away. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, warm welcome from our chocolate labrador and the comfy beds. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families with children. Guests free to help themselves to toast and cereal every morning.


Amenities

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
September 2017
This is the 4th time I have stayed with Pam and I have enjoyed doing so on each occasion. The room is private, comfortable with a very good bathroom right next door.

Charlotte User Profile
September 2017
Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Chris User Profile
September 2017
Although I only stayed for one night I had a nice stay. Pam and her family were really nice and accommodating and even provided some breakfast foods in the morning which was great. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Thanks Pam

Nina User Profile
September 2017
Pam was a wonderful host! She and her family are very kind and helpful people who made me feel welcome at their home. The house itself is lovely and so was my room. Everything was clean and cosy. I had a perfect stay!

Matthew User Profile
August 2017
Pam dealt with my needs superbly.

Natasha User Profile
August 2017
Brilliant room and brilliant host

Alan User Profile
August 2017
Thanks for a great stay.

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Pam User ProfilePam is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings