Living roomView into the dining room
Bright & spacious,3 rooms&balcony
Hosted by Hanna
Hanna is the host.
3 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our apartment is located in the beautiful Prenzlauer Berg and is surrounded by Parks, shopping streets, flea markets and cafes. The apartment is stylishly furnished and very cozy. We hope that you will feel as comfortable as we do. Nearby are suburban, underground and tram stations
translated by Google

Unsere Wohnung liegt im schönen Prenzlauer Berg und ist umringt von
Parks, Shopping Straßen, Flohmärkten und Cafés. Die Wohnung ist stilvoll eingerichtet und sehr gemütlich. Wir hoffen, dass du dich genau so wohl fühlen wirst wie wir.

In der Nähe befinden sich S-Bahn-, U-Bahn- und Tramhaltestellen


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £28
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Respektvoller und diskreter Umgang mit persönlichen Gegenständen in der Wohnung.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jaine User Profile
October 2016
Hanna is a fabulous host and made sure everything went well for our stay in Berlin. The apartment was very clean and bright and perfectly presented. The apartment is located in the Prenzler Berg area which is filled with cafes, restaurants and shops- the best area for easy access to all public transport.

Anna User Profile
April 2017
Wir hatten eine wunderbare Woche in der Wohnung. Sie ist großzügig geschnitten und sehr hell und freundlich. Der Kontakt hat sehr gut geklappt. Die Schlüsselübergabe lief reibungslos ab.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2013
Hanna User Profile

I would like to welcome you to my cosy apartment. I have been living and working in Berlin for many years so I know the city very well. If you want I can help you out with all places you need to go. The well known places as well as the hidden secrets.

I like classical music, opera, theater, gardening, cooking and spending time with friends. Traveling is one of my great passions, which is the reason that I am renting my appartment once in a while. Currently I am working in a cultural institution in Berlin.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings