Cómoda cama matrimonialFully equipped kitchen / Cocina completamente equipada
Comfy, modern & private bedroom w bathroom
Comfy, modern & private bedroom w bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

**INTRODUCTORY DISCOUNT PRICE**

Comfortable and private room in a modern and welcoming house.

Fantastic location - very close to restaurants, cafes, shopping centres and highways to easily travel back and forth to the beaches, Mayan pyramids, and all that our lovely Yucatan has to offer!

Guest access

The living room, dinning room, kitchen and laundry area are 100% accesible for guests.

Interaction with guests

This is my mother's home, so this listing is perfect for a woman's comfortable long stay.

Mom's a nice, welcoming and respectful lady. If you want to interact with her, ask her anything or just have a friendly chat, she'll be there. If you want more privacy, you'll get it without a worry :)

The room is on the 1st floor. Whilst kitchen and my mom's room are on ground level.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Loren User ProfileLoren is a superhost.
September 2016
Maricarmen's mother is an excellent host! She is warm, friendly, welcoming but also gave me my space. The room is very comfortable and has a private ensuite, and the house was clean, tidy and had everything I needed. Maricarmen doesn't live there, but she was an absolute breeze to communicate with throughout my stay. The wifi is great, and the whole house was very easy to get settled into. I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Merida and look forward to coming back in the near future!

This host has 146 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Merida, MexicoJoined in August 2015
Maricarmen User Profile

Hola!
My name is Maricarmen or MK :)

I'm 31 years old, a Creative / Designer / Art Director - I just basically like to make things pretty.

I am from Mérida in Yucatán, the warmest and most wonderful estate in Mexico, home of the best cuisine on the planet (I might be a bit biased).

I have lived in different cities around the world, and am currently in Melbourne, which I already consider my 2nd home - having an Aussie partner certainly adds to that!

xx

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings