Villa zentral aber ruhig mit Garten
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Our villa is 10 minutes from the railway station and 20 minutes from the old town. We still live quietly at the forest and have a nice view of the castle. In the garden you can relax from the city stroll wonderfully.
translated by Google

Unsere Villa ist vom Bahnhof in 10 Minuten zufuss zu erreichen und in die Altstadt läuft man 20 Minuten. Wir wohnen trotzdem ruhig am Wald und haben eine schöne Aussicht auf das Schloß. Im Garten kann man sich vom Stadtbummel wunderbar erholen.


Amenities

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
June 2017
Great host and location, very quiet and convenient for one person. I was there for business, but it would also be good for a vacation. Two people could stay there comfortably.

Biprajit User Profile
March 2017
I had a great stay at Susanne's place. She has a lovely house in a scenic part of the town. The room was fantastic. Susanne is a very polite and helpful person. I can strongly recommend this place to everyone. I will certainly stay there during my next visit to Marburg.

杨 User Profile
January 2017
Nice hause, nice place, nice view. Close to the train station. The most important, Nice hostess!!! Don't be hesitate any more!

Yujia User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Detlef User Profile
September 2017
Sehr nette Aufnahme und schönes Zimmer!

Ralph User Profile
August 2017
Alles klasse. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.

Angelika User Profile
July 2017
Mein Aufenthalt in Marburg bei Susanne war wirklich super, von der Kommunikation angefangen bis hin zum unkomplizierten Check-Out. Sehr nette Gastgeberin mit einem großen und schönen Zimmer. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Marburg, GermanyJoined in August 2011
Susanne User Profile

Ich arbeite in einer Tanzschule als Tanzlehrerin. Tagsüber kümmere ich mich ums Haus und Garten und um meinen 16-jährigen Sohn.
Ich tanze gerne,hauptsächlich Standard aber auch Salsa und Tango Argentino.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings