Living Room Entertainment System 2nd Bedroom. As you can see it's for a little kid but sheets are available for twin bed. Also can be a great place for air mattress.
Cozy 2BD 1BA with Parking Included

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Make yourself at home for the weekend!

The space

Comfortable space available not far from I-49 or any eateries on Sunset Ave.

Guest access

Guests will have access to everything that are in the photos.

Interaction with guests

Meet you once to give you keys and go over rules and that is it. Unless I forget something which may happen. :) But I promise I won't bother you at all during your stay here.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £38 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekend Price £95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

1. If you would please take all sheets off the bed and pillowcases and put them into the washer before departing that would be great! You don't have to start the load but just load it into the washer!

2. Put the key under the home mat once you lock the door!


Thanks!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kirk User Profile
November 2016
Good spot to crash for what we needed. Very good with communication and quick to accommodate. Had no wifi or tv for most the day. Never got an explanation why. Not a big deal.

Jaymi User Profile
November 2016
She was able to accommodate me and my daughter at the last minute and was super helpful.

Brian User Profile
October 2016
We had a great time and the house was great. Couldn't have been a nicer host.

Danielle User Profile
October 2016
Tamara was very accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay! Her apartment was very clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend her apartment for anyone staying in the area.

Springdale, Arkansas, United StatesJoined in September 2016
Tamara User Profile

To know me is to love me.. Like in real life! I love people and getting to know people!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings