Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Garden of 80 sqm cn terrace of 20 sqm and solarium of 20 sqm. Large kitchen, two bedrooms, bathroom and garage. The Tyrrhenian Sea is 200 mt. 6 km from the fantastic village of Fiumefreddo, 11 km from Paola, 14 km from Amantea, 40 km from Cosenza.
translated by Google

Giardino di 80 mq cn terrazza di 20mq e solarium di 20mq. Ampia cucina, due camere da letto, bagno e garage. Il mar Tirreno dista 200 mt. 6 km dal fantastico borgo di Fiumefreddo, 11 km da Paola, 14 km da Amantea, 40 km da Cosenza.

The space

Fantastic garden, large terrace, solarium, kitchen, two bedrooms bathroom and garage.
translated by Google

Fantastico giardino, ampio terrazzo, solarium, cucina, due camere da letto bagno e garage.

Guest access

Entire home and garage
translated by Google

Intera casa e garage

Interaction with guests

When checking in, check out and if requested by the guest.
translated by Google

Al check in, al check out e se richiesto dall'ospite.

Other things to note

The house is 200 meters from a fantastic beach overlooking the Tyrrhenian Sea and its 3 km long promenade. Ideal for biking or motorbiking tours on the numerous panoramic roads in the area.
translated by Google

La casa dista 200 metri da una fantastica spiaggia che affaccia sul mar tirreno e dal suo lungomare lungo ben 3 km. Ideale per fare escursioni in bici o in moto viste le numerose strade panoramiche presenti in zona.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Walter User Profile
July 2017
Ottimo alloggio con ampi spazi e padroni di casa gentili e puntuali. Spazi esterni da valorizzare.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Francesco User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings