Living room
広々200㎡一軒家★朝日が絶景のバルコニー80㎡付★2ベッドルーム★3台無料駐車スペース有
広々200㎡一軒家★朝日が絶景のバルコニー80㎡付★2ベッドルーム★3台無料駐車スペース有
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This house is located about 50mins away from Naha airport by car and completely private and very specious,about 200m2.
There is free parking area (3cars).

There are two bed rooms,very specious living room and 80m2 balcony.
You can see excellent sunrise from balcony and living room on a clear day.
That's really amazing.

There are one queen bed,two single beds,two sofa beds and two japanese futons so you can stay for max 8 people.
I provide any tools and consumer electronics you need.

The space

I am living in different neighborhood from 50 mins by car.
If you have any troubles, I can help you.

This house is completely private and 8 persons max.
There are two bedrooms and one living room at my house and is a specious balcony about 80m2 and you can see excellent sunrise on a clear day.

I will try to give you a key by hand unless I am not able to be there for check in process.
If you will have to do self-check in, I will let you know how to get a key for you in advance.

This house has a separated bedrooms and living room.
Toilet and bathroom are separated.

Some of the apartment amenities are:
-Refrigerator
-washer with detergent
-Microwave
-A/C
-Electric pot
-Vacuum
-3 Stoves
-Automatic toilet
-2 Sofa beds
-2 single beds
-1 queen bed
-2 japanese futon
-Shampoo/Conditioner/Body wash/Hand soap
-Toilet paper/Tissue paper
-Fresh Towels
-Hair Dryer
-Frying pan/Pans
-Some Plates/Forks/Knifes/Spoons/Glasses/Chopsticks
-Free Wi-Fi Internet

Guest access

Guests can access to entire facilities of the house except locked private room.
You can enter the balcony by 10pm because the neighborhood is very nervous in the late evening.

Interaction with guests

I am living in neighborhoods from this house to 50 mins by car.
If you have any troubles,I can help quickly.

Let me introduce nice restaurants for delicious Japanese dishes.
It would be unforgettable taste.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 3 sofas, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

-You can smoke at only balcony.
-Don't enter the balcony after 10pm.
-No Fireworks at the balcony.
-Loud noise or big party are forbidden.
-Take off your shoes at the entrance.


Cancellations

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natália User Profile
October 2017
My husband, Mother, and I had a wonderful time at Massa’s home. The area where the house is located is in a quiet area, literally steps away from the beach! There are also small shops near by to buy a couple of snacks or groceries. The host, Massa was very welcoming and responded to all my txts as quickly as he could. All in all, the view, the beach and the house were phenomenal and we would definitely come back again!

Harvey User Profile
September 2017
It's a very good place.

Derek User Profile
August 2017
Nice, comfortable house with good open space and large deck with excellent ocean view. Be sure to rent a car when staying here, and visit some nearby spots like Cape Chinen Park, Sefa-utaki, Cafe Kurukuma (a must-visit cafe), and Komaka Island for excellent snorkeling. We had a wonderful time, thanks!

Phachara User Profile
July 2017
It was just perfect ! will come again for sure.

Dong Mou User Profile
July 2017
The house is very good and has beautiful scene around. We all enjoy the time in the house. I do think it is worth for the rental price. Thanks a lot.

Yolanda User Profile
July 2017
The hostel is very well renovated with a v big balcony with great seaview, u can easily take speed boat to some small island nearby, despite there are insects inside the hostel, overall it is well renovated with big sea view balcony, we enjoy the stay!

Terry User Profile
July 2017
Nice house and view outside. But hard to find the way to the house at night. Because the road is too dark to see the house signage.

Nanjo, JapanJoined in August 2016
Kana User Profile
Hi everyone. Let me introduce myself. I am Kana. I'm Japanese, and have lived in TOKYO over 20 years. I love soccer, watching movies, and traveling. I visited to Australia, Turkey, Egypt, Thai, and Myanmar so far. I had great experiences from all the countries. There…
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kana’s place.
Kana
Masa and Kazumi help host.
Masa
Kazumi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings