Modern studio in central location!

Entire home/flat

4 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stay 4 nights pay for 3 for the month of July and August! Just send a booking request and I will reply with the discounted booking rate.

Our studio is the perfect spot for a weekend getaway! We are located a short 15 min drive to the local beaches, with a great waterside walking/cycling tack within a couple of minutes walk, where you will usually see lots of water birds like ducks, herrons, swans, and pelicans from this track. There are also loads of great little local cafes nearby.

The space

The studio has a queen bed, with an extra comfy pillow top mattress, as well as a 2 seater sofa, which can be set up as a double bed if requested. Port a cot is also available on request.

There is a wall mounted TV with access to Netflix, a modern bathroom with shower and toilet, and a kitchenette area with a bar fridge, toaster.

Tea and coffee are provided, as well as home made muesli and Greek yoghurt for breakfast**

** Breakfast only included for stays of 3 or more nights

NOTE: Children are welcome, however please note that this studio is located above the garage on the second floor and there are 2 balconies, as well as a stair case from the ground to the entrance door of the studio. Both doors to the balconies are lockable and the balconies are in excellent condition, however we ask that anyone with young children only consider this property if they are confident that the balconies and stairs do not pose any risk.

Guest access

There is a bathroom with a shower and toilet, and there is also a kitchenette, with toaster, kettle and bar fridge. (There is no stove top or over)

Tea and coffee are provided, as well as home made muesli and yoghurt for breakfast**

** Breakfast only included for stays of 3 or more nights

Interaction with guests

We also live on the property, but the property is a separate self contained studio, with its own entry. We can provide plenty of information on local areas and we are available if you need anything, otherwise we will leave you to your own space!

Other things to note

We have 2 dogs who also live on the property, they are well behaved and very friendly :)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

This is a studio located on a family property and residential area, so respectful behavior is required and is not to be used for parties or group gatherings. We do not smoke and have a strict no smoking policy.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shane User Profile
September 2017
This was my first time using airbnb and what a great way to start. Great size, clean, friendly host, close to everything. Could not fault it!

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
A great studio apartment in a great location. Easy access to explore parts of the Central Coast while catching up with family. Private, quiet - and great night's sleep.

Dina User Profile
August 2017
Close to the M1 highway, it was supereasy to get there by car. Lovely space, a good bed and so lovely dogs!

Jaskiret User Profile
August 2017
Michelle was very welcoming. The studio was neat, clean and comfortable just as I expected. Her place was strategic, just 5 minutes away from the nearest shopping centre. The bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay at her place if I were to visit Gosford again.

Thammanit User Profile
August 2017
A lovely modern place to stay. Very comfortable bed.

Oonagh User Profile
August 2017
Perfect little place in a lovely spot, close to Gosford. Michelle was super helpful and easy to deal with - also gave me 4 nights for the price of 3! As a student nurse, this was much appreciated. Kitchen has all you need, fridge, microwave, toaster. Netflix is just an added bonus!

James User Profile
August 2017
Cozy, convenient, and clean. A great modern studio with everything you could need. A quiet area, but still close to Gosford. Convenient kitchenette, comfy bed, and loved the abundance of power points for charging of our devices. The owners have two very fluffy, big friendly dogs who love sleeping - didn't hear a peep from them. We'll be back again for sure!

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in July 2014
Michelle User Profile

.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings