Skip to content
Living room - street sideDining room comfortably sits 6 guests
Best location, Homey 2BR in Cambridgeport
Best location, Homey 2BR in Cambridgeport
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our clean and comfortable 1st floor 2 bed- and 1 bathroom-condo is located in the most convenient neighborhood of park-filled Cambridgeport. Nearby the Charles River our condo is right across Trader Joe's, Starbucks, and a Hubway spot, while 10 min walking distance to Whole Foods, and 15 min walking distance from MIT, BU, Harvard and Central Sq.
The master bedroom is equipped with a king-size bed. The second bedroom has a queen bed. The bathroom is equipped with a toilet, tub + shower and sink.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £62
Security Deposit £769
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- We love that we can share this special place with others, but this is our home and not a full time rental. So please treat our home with as much care as we do and leave it in the same condition as you found it. We have filled it with items we cherish and keep it well stocked and well maintained so you can enjoy it as much as we do. If you use up an item in the pantry or kitchen please be so kind as to replace it. House Rules - Strictly no smoking inside the property. - Sorry no pets as my wife is highly allergic. - No shoes in the house. - No Parties. Check in is anytime after 2pm (but we are happy to accommodate if possible).

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Gina User Profile
July 2017
This was our first time using Airbnb and the bar has been set very high by Sophie's beautiful home. The location was perfect for us as we split our time between Cambridge and Boston. The parking space made coming and going super easy. The home itself is spacious and spotless. Our 2 weeks went so quickly! Thank you, Sophie! I hope we visit your home again in the future. ❤️

Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Sophie User Profile

From Belgium, Assistant Professor in Boston, teaching and researching in entrepreneurship.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings