BedroomTV
Clean + cozy flat - very close to the Oktoberfest!
Clean + cozy flat - very close to the Oktoberfest!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is the perfect starting point for all those people who want to explore Munich and/or visit the Oktoberfest. I'm looking forward to hosting you - and providing you with some bavarian insider tips about the Oktoberfest you don't want to miss!

The space

My flat ist near the subway stop 'Kolumbusplatz'. From this stop it will take you about 4 minutes to reach 'Sendlinger Tor', which is the perfect starting point for a stroll through beautiful Munich.

From 'Kolumbusplatz' it'll also take you only about 15 minutes to get to the stop 'Theresienwiese' - where the famous Oktoberfest is held! Close to my appartment you can find a supermarket, a vietnamese restaurant, Munich's most famous Döner ('Türkitch) and a nightclub named 'Charlie'.

If you're looking for a nice place to stay during your visit in Munich you'll love my apartment - and I'll be glad to help you out with some tips and tricks how to get into a tent at Oktoberfest.

Other things to note

Having fun, laughs, some music - yes, please! But when it comes to loud parties my flat isn't the right one for you - sorry.


Amenities
Breakfast
Dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elise User Profile
September 2017
Lena's apartment was perfect for our trip to Munich! It was a nice neighborhood and very close walking distance to the subway. From there, it was a short ride to our main stops! We went for Oktoberfest and Lena was helpful in tips and directions! Communication was open and I felt I could contact her whenever and with any questions/issues. I would highly recommended her apartment and we would stay there in a heartbeat if we ever end up back in Munich!

Viacheslav User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful owner and a nice apartment. On the day of arrival, we were met in the apartment, explained everything and printed instructions how to get to the places of interest. In reality the apartment is better than in the photo. Everything is clean and pretty. We felt at home. Near the house there are shopsf and cafes. Accessibility to the metro is 5 min as leisurely walk.

Hilario User Profile
February 2017
Lena's airbnb was wonderful and well located right outside of the central part of Munich. The house was perfect for myself with my girlfriend and her little dog. There is a park nearby to go for walks and the river is near there as well. Above all, Lena was amazing from the moment the booking was accepted. She took the time to provide me other means of contacting her with questions both about Munich and even a day trip to Neuschwanstein Castle. When we arrived at the airbnb, Lena warmly greeted us with local pastries and beer which was delicious and very thoughtful. Both myself and my girlfriend appreciated the warm gesture. Lena also went a step further in providing us information on local eateries which were absolutely amazing. We had a traditional German dinner at Donisl the first night and breakfast at Miss Lilly's the following morning and both were excellent recommendation by Lena. We also had dinner at L'osteria on Saturday night which had an excellent menu and a fun environment as well. Lena was also very understanding upon our checkout when I had asked for a later checkout which we did not use yet Lena was kind enough to allow for it. We could not of asked for a better host or a better experience and I'd like to wholeheartedly thank Lena for making our first family getaway in Munich an experience that will last a lifetime. Thank you so very much Lena, you are absolutely amazing.

Munich, GermanyJoined in March 2012
Lena User Profile
My name is Lena. I'm easy going and like to meet new people.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings