Living roomLiving room
Cozy apartment just a few minutes from city centre
Cozy apartment just a few minutes from city centre
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located close to the main station & the old town.
Tram station (7, 11, 14, 15) and bus station (32,33) are just 2 min away from the building.
Lively yet peaceful neighborhood with restaurants, cafés, bakeries and supermarkets.
The apartment is charming with wooden floor and it features 2 small balconies.
It can accommodate up to 4 people : a queen bed is available in the main bedroom; a futon can be installed in the office room to accommodate 2 additional people.
On the 2nd floor, no elevator.


Amenities
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £314
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Our apartment
Be aware that, though it is yours for the duration of your stay, this apartment is also our day-­to-­day home. We ask you to be respectful of our belongings (especially furniture and clothes we left in the apartment).
Specifically, please do not place glass bottles (beer, wine, etc) or glasses directly on the dining table, the coffee tables or any other wood furniture.

Party & Guests at the apartment / Noise
People who are not part of the reservations must not come in the apartment. Similarly, please do not organize parties or invite people over to the apartment. Also please keep noise to a minimum between 10pm and 8am.

Food/beverage/alcohol
Feel free to use some of our breakfast food (milk, coffee, tea, cereals, yogurt). We kindly ask you to buy the rest. Specifically, the wine and the alcohol in the apartment is for our personal consumption.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gero User Profile
September 2017
Thibault was a great host. His flat is very comfortable, in a quiet area - a perfect place from which to explore Zürich.

Oleksandr User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful apartment in a peaceful neighborhood, everything you might need is there. Location is good - close to the main railway station and tram stops. Thibault is a really good host. He answered all our questions, gave useful advises. Overall, good experience. Would stay there once again.

Julie User Profile
June 2017
I came to Zurich for a business trip and this apartment was perfect, just as described. It is very spacious, quiet and central (walk or 3 tram stops to the main station). It was very pleasant and easy to communicate with Thibault. I would not hesitate to stay there next time I have to come back to Switzerland :)

Tania User Profile
April 2017
The place is nice and clean. The location is great. Thibault is great host, replying quickly to any questions and providing useful tips. I highly recommend his place.

David User Profile
September 2016
Great appartment with cosy ambiance and great location. Thibault made himself available and reactive to any inquiries i had. I strongly recommend.

Hansjuergen User Profile
July 2017
Wir haben für ein Wochenende Zürich angesehen und haben uns sehr wohl in der Wohnung gefühlt. Thibault war immer erreichbar und hat sehr schnell bei allen Fragen geantwortet. Die Wohnung war sauber und hat eine sehr gute öffentliche Anbindung. Die Küche ist ausreichend ausgestattet. Es befinden sich in der Nähe Restaurants sowie ein sehr guter Bäcker. Gute WLAN Anbindung. Wir würden definitiv wieder bei Eugenie und Thibault mit unserer kleinen Tochter übernachten!

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
Super nette, gut ausgestattete Wohnung in Zentrumnähe. Kann ich jedem wärmstens empfehlen und ich würde jederzeit wieder diese Wohnung in Zürich buchen.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2011
Thibault User Profile

I am originally from France and have been living in Zürich for the past 2 years. I'm a young professional who loves to read, travel, eat good food... and meet people!
I have been travelling and hosting on airbnb for about 5 years, starting in New York and now in Zürich! The Zürich area is definitely a place to visit and I would be happy to welcome you, share my tips and do my best so that you can enjoy your Airbnb Experience, as much as I do!!!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings