Zimmer in Stadionnähe
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Your room is in a very quiet area with easy access to Volksparkstadion or the Barclaycard Arena (8min by taxi / 12min by bus). There is also a bus in the center in approx. 30 min.
translated by Google

Dein Zimmer liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend mit guter Anbindung zum Volksparkstadion oder zur Barclaycard Arena (8min mit dem Taxi/ 12min mit dem Bus).
Ins Zentrum fährt ebenfalls ein Bus in Ca. 30min.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helmut User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Troy User Profile
June 2017
Everything was as advertised. Very nice host!

Huiyu User Profile
May 2017
Daniel is a good host and he always replies on time and gives correct information. The place is not very closed to city center (45min by bus) but it's a very quiet and nice area. :-)

Adrian User Profile
February 2017
Daniel's place is a very nice house, in a quiet neighbourhood. Although he wasn't there when I checked in, everything was organized so I would get the key without problems. There's also a several bus stops very close and it's easy to get there. Although in general the flat was cl…

Cesar User Profile
February 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much, a great place to stay if you visit Hamburg :)

Farisa User Profile
January 2017
Daniel is great host House is clean and cosy Kitchen is brend new Parking was just outside and free I would recommended highly

Michał User Profile
December 2016
Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Kitchen and living room have all facitilites.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Daniel User Profile
I'm daniel 24 years old. I grow up in Hamburg. I'm studying Business administration via Internet and work for a law firm and also as a cab driver.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings