Communal area
Big quiet house, balcony, doublebed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to City, Suburbs, Train Station, La Trobe University, Parks. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.
30minute drive, 45minutes public transport to city centre.

Interaction with guests

Guest can contact me anytime
by phone or text or email once
they check-in.

Other things to note

The bedroom with air-conditioning
and heating.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No friends sleeping over


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Georgia User Profile
April 2017
Amy's place was fine if you're passing through. For a long stay it was not really good enough. The wifi was little to none, we were given a silk throw which was decorative as it had beads all over it, inside a bed sheet to pretend as a duvet, we took it out the sheet as was way to uncomfy, then it was quite cold just having a sheet. We used the air con a couple of times when really cold, or when the room got a bit hot and stuffy in the day as although there's a balcony, there's no breeze through so tends to get stuffy - Amy then told us of for this, telling us to turn it off. She also insisted the Oven does not work so we shouldn't use it.. it did work fine so we always did use it but that was weird. The whole stay was just a bit weird and uncomfortable. However Amy's cousin is lovely, he tries so hard to keep people happy. A bonus to the place.

Stella User Profile
March 2017
Amy was a great host and I loved staying with her! I was here because I needed a few weeks as an exchange student to get settled in before finding a permanent place. I was studying at LaTrobe and it was a bit of a walk (35 min or a ~20 min bus ride), and the area itself does not have very much but it is close to the train station. One thing though, the WiFi did not reach the room which was a bit inconvenient.

Hilarie User Profile
February 2017
A peaceful neighbourhood and 7 minutes walk to McLeod Station. Cheap accomodation sharing bathroom and kitchen with other guests.

Barry User Profile
October 2016
Nice neighbourhood

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Amy User Profile

Hello I am Amy,

I am a friendly person, I like movies, gardening and eating dinner with friends

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 78%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Amy’s place.
Amy
Matthew helps host.
Matthew

The neighbourhood

Similar listings