SANTA CROCE STUDIO
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is on the first floor with no lift in an historic building just steps from the church of Santa Croce and Piazza Signoria, in the heart of Florence.
It is a studio with a double bed and sofa bed, a bathroom, perfect for a couple or a family.
Wifi and air conditioning.
There is a free parking, on reservation, far from the apartment.
City taxes to pay in cash on arrival, more info on the house rules.

The space

The apartment consists of a large living room with working fireplace, where there is a sofa that becomes a comfortable double bed and the dining table, and separated by a curtain, a romantic double bedroom. Completing the property a bathroom with shower, kitchenette equipped with everything you need and the small terrace where you can dine.
The apartment is also equipped with washing machine, air conditioning and unlimited Wifi.


When you arrive we will be waiting at the apartment to hand over the keys, show you the house and answer your questions.

Nearby you will find the Basilica of Santa Croce, in one of the liveliest areas of the city thanks to the many events organized and the numerous nightclubs. Also you can easily walk in a few minutes all the major tourist and cultural attractions, (Ponte Vecchio, Palazzo Pitti, the Boboli Gardens, the Cathedral ....)

We provide assistance to guests to book a taxi or the garage.
We will be present when you leave the apartment.

Guest access

The kitchenette is equipped with di fridge, microwave and toster.
The apartment is also equipped with washing machine, air conditioning and unlimited Wifi.

Interaction with guests

Upon arrival we will be waiting to show the apartment, hand over the keys and give you some indication of tourism.
In addition, during your stay, we will be at your disposal for any need or trouble.

Other things to note

We can offer the equipment for kids like camping cots, high chairs, changing mat, bottle warmer, games etc...


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 25 steps

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 30, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Judith User Profile
July 2017
We had a great few days at Stefano and Michela's apartment. They gave us a really warm welcome and a long list of recommendations for our stay. Florence is a small, walkable city and the flat is brilliantly located - down a quiet street with loads of bars, restaurants and tourist spots a short walk away. We drove to Florence from elsewhere in Tuscany, so being able to park our car was super useful - Stefano parked our car in a garage for the duration. They were really clear in their instructions for handing the car over, which was really appreciated, given we are fairly inexperienced with driving in mainland Europe (and this was our first time in Florence). All-in-all, highly recommended!

Sergio User Profile
June 2017
We stayed for two night in Stefano and Michela's apartment and we were amazed by how beautiful it was. Very central, with many eating and drinking options (even for vegetarians and vegans). Easy to reach pretty much every landmark in Florence on foot. The apartment itself it's very cozy and had everything we needed, the balcony in particular was very nice. The hosts were very helpful with all the enquiries we had and always available. Would definitely come back! :)

Nicola User Profile
April 2017
Perfect location, go to Foody Farm restaurant on adjacant street, say recommended by family watkins -you will get 10eoros off xx

Bernadine User Profile
October 2016
Stefano and Michela went out of their way to make everything perfect for our stay. They provided a great place to leave our car so that we didn't need to park in Florence, we felt like everything was easy and they even recommended amazing places to eat while in the city. The location of the apartment is absolutely amazing. Florence is a walking city, but this location allows you to truly be 10 minutes away from all the major sights you want to see: the Uffizi, the Duomo, the Ponte Vecchio, the Piazza della Signoria. You won't regret staying there

Mike User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was exactly what we expected based on the previous positive reviews. Well located and clean, it was a perfect home base for our time in Florence.

Allyson User Profile
September 2017
The location couldn't be better! I was amazed at how quiet it was inside at night since there were SEVERAL LOUD BARS on the street outside. The people spilled into the street with drink but you never knew it inside. STAY HERE! The wifi is awesome and everything is sparkling clean! She was very thorough in her description as well as helpful with suggestions for restaurants. If i could give them 10 stars i would!

Jakub User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful place in the very center of Florence. All the major sights are close by and easy to walk to. Stefano and Michela were very helpful in terms of transporation and check in/out times. Definitely would stay here again.

Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Stefano&Michela User ProfileStefano&Michela is a superhost.

Ciao sono Stefano, sono sposato con Michela con cui lavoro ed ho due bambini. Siamo appassionati di arte di restauri e di film.
Ci piace vivere la città all'aperto e stare fuori anche la sera.
Io e mia moglie amiamo ospitare nei nostri appartamenti e rimanere in contatto con le persone che conosciamo tramite questa rete.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Stefano&Michela’s place.
Stefano&Michela
Damiano helps host.
Damiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings