Family friendly room. 7 minutes to central London
Family friendly room. 7 minutes to central London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close huge parks and nature. It is also close to Bar Story, Frank's Cafe, and Ganapati Restaurant. You’ll love it because of the location, the ambiance, and the people. It is just outside zone 1 so you can be in central London in 7 - 15 minutes depending on traffic.

The room can have two singles or one double bed - good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Most importantly, you will be paying less than what you would pay for a hostel.

The space

The bed is a big double bed but can be converted into two single beds. There is a lamp, cupboard with hangers, fan etc. The room has heating but if you don't want it, you can switch it off or reduce it.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £10
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Hi lovely guests. This is what you get.

+ Help. You can contact me whenever for advice and help.

+ Bus sightseeing. I can help you reserve your tickets for London sightseeing.

+ Free car parking in my area anytime of the day. Please if you are driving, please inform me earlier and send me your car registration number.

+ Please keep the room and the amenities you use as tidy as you meet them.

+ The street and area is very quiet at night. Please don't make too much noise - quiet hours are from 22:00 till 9:00.

+ Please avoid making calls after 11pm, but if you really need to, do so as quietly as possible in your room.

+ Please do not cook between 11pm and 6am. You can still use the kitchen anytime.

+ Check out is at 11am so, if possible, please return your keys the night before.

+ Carefully use every thing and do not damage anything in the house.

+ Always check that the door is fully closed and locked when entering and leaving the house.

+ The room is private - it can accommodate maximum two people. You can only stay with guests that you have confirmed at the time of booking.

+ We kindly ask that you do not invite strangers into our home.

+ Check in is any time after 3pm but depending on our commitments, we will always try when possible to accommodate early luggage drops so you can start to explore London hands free.

+ Smoking is not allowed in the house, but you can have light drinks in your room.

+ When it raining or when with wet shoes, we kindly ask guests to take off their shoes in the house to avoid staining the floor which is magnolia colour.

+ Breakfast can be prepared for you for an extra £10 per person. Breakfast will include some toasts, eggs, tea/ juice, cereals and yoghurt.
+ The laundry machines in the house are for private use, and not for guests.

+ Treat our home as you would treat yours or how you would like others to treat yours. If you have any other questions, please ask.

+ Please speak to us and tell us what we can do to make your stay more pleasant.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paola User Profile
December 2016
Vic and her husband Ola have been really nice and helpful. Their flat is easy to get to and close to the overground station (5-10 mins walking). The bedroom was really clean, so was the bathroom and the rest of the flat. Would definitely recommend!

Rob User Profile
October 2016
Lovely to meet Ola, very nice guy indeed, perfect room for a few days...

Rob User Profile
October 2016
Wonderful welcome, Ola is a lovely guy, didn't get the pleasure of meeting the rest of the family... Would highly recommend, Thank you...

Juan Manuel User Profile
June 2017
The house in nice and cosy, Vic and his husband are really kind and always asking if everything was ok. The bed is a little bit uncomfortable but the room was nice. There isn't a tube station near, but there are many buses that can take you to the city centre in 30 min. Also this is the cheapest option. For sure is an excellent place to stay in London for this price. Thanks

Sue User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aline User Profile
April 2017
A great place to stay for easy-going families. We enjoyed the time we spent and the warm welcome ;) We will go back for sure ...

Ana User Profile
April 2017
Vic and Ola are very kind hosts, we would recommend them for anyone staying in London. They are very helpful, communicative and positive people, and their family is very pleasant in general. The room was good for the price we paid and very clean. Location is also not too bad, by train you are in central London within minutes. All in all, we were very pleased with our experience and would definitely recommend staying at Vic family's place! :)

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Vic User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings