Private room 3 miles to USC and FJ.
Private room 3 miles to USC and FJ.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are located in a safe, quiet and peaceful area in the Forest Acress neighborhood.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £23 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No pets, no visitors, no smoking and no eating in the room. Please take off your shoes in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Silvia User Profile
August 2017
Very flexible with check in. Lots of space and they have washer and dryer.

Arnold User Profile
July 2017
Great stay. Good place to stay

Randy User Profile
July 2017
easy check-in and check-out for my short trip.

Arnold User Profile
July 2017
All was great as expected. I will stay again. Thanks

Clay User Profile
July 2017
Great location at a great price! Make sure you communicate & check in on time

Patricia User Profile
June 2017
My husband stayed with Will while he was in Columbia for work. Will's room is as described in the posting. Essentials are provided. Bring your own towel. Will is very responsive and quick with communication. The house is near hospitals and an adequate option for travel nurses.

Brett User Profile
May 2017
The arrangements were bare-bones but they were good enough for my needs. My only complaint would be that the bed was a little uncomfortable. Altogether a good experience and as-advertised.

This host has 243 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
West Columbia, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Will Herman User Profile

I am friendly and ready to help travelers in their needs. I welcome peaceful guests who want to enjoy a pleasant stay. I will go the extra mile to make sure you'll have a good experience while staying in my place.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings