Living roomEnjoy the couch and watch some TV
Modern & Trendy Apartment city center-west

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A modern & trendy apartment with all the comforts. Free WIFI and Nespresso coffee. It's located at the west-center part 'De Baarsjes'. Nice restaurants, bars, coffee and shops nearby, even the new foodhall 'De Hallen'. Big park at the end the street! The apartment is located in a nice neighborhood, a quiet and safe street. The apartment is located on the second floor, it has 1 bedroom, with a double bed, a nice kitchen with a washing machine and a bathroom with a private shower.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Please don't trash the place, don't smoke inside or be loud at night. Other than that, enjoy as it is your own apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

76 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Corinne User Profile
September 2017
The place has such a friendly feel to it, it's so nice to come to a place that has salt and pepper for example, and shampoo and conditioner! It's the little things that make it so easy to stay there and feel comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need, making it really effortless when cooking for yourselves. It is also great to have a supermarket so close as well. The location is great, with a tram stop which is a minute walking distances and nice cafes around the area. Also, there's a park down the road from it which I recommend to anyone who fancies a wonder around there - really picturesque. The wifi isn't great but the host provided us with maps and great information on Amsterdam as a whole, and recommended places to eat and drink. Thank you for the stay, had a great few days here

Joe User Profile
June 2017
Very nice apartment and very conveniently located for getting around Amsterdam! Would definitely stay there again if we were back in the city.

Tracy User Profile
June 2017
location: easy to take tram to Amsterdam central and also there is a bike shop very close Thomas house. Thomas is very nice and made us feel at home. In addition to that Thomas's house was very clean, cozy and well decorated place. Very recommend Thomas House If you wanna explore in Amsterdam

Tanaka User Profile
April 2017
Thomas is a very nice host. He waited us in the apartment. He always help us and very fast responsed . The apartment is very big for 2 persons. It is clean, modern and quiet place. Very close to tram station (within 5mins walk). 8-10mins walk to a big supermarket. They closed at 10pm. I recommend it to you! : )

Jaz User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is very near a tram stop which was convenient for getting into the center (only a 15 minute journey!) It's also close to an Albert Heijn supermarket which was convenient. Thomas waited for us to check in even though we were running late which was appreciated! The apartment was fully equipped, with lots of basic food so we could easily make our own meals. Overall, it was exactly as described and we had a very cosy stay - would definitely recommend!

Laura User Profile
February 2017
Thomas was a perfect host, and always on hand to help. He has a very helpful guide at the flat top of where to go for coffee etc. The flat was very close to tram stops and not a long walk from the centre of Amsterdam. Overall was a great trip, and the flat really added to it :). Would highly recommend and stay again :) Thanks Thomas!

Pascal User Profile
January 2017
Near the tramstation, clean, for 2 people pretty big

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Thomas User ProfileThomas is a superhost.

I'm Thomas, 29 years old and TV director!

''Iamb&b is taking care of my apartment while im gone''

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings