Private room with AC and WiFi amidst greenery
Private room with AC and WiFi amidst greenery
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to nightlife, public transport, the airport, the city center, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

The space

Just a walking distance to the public transports, fine dining and shopping center. very spacious with lots of light to fill in the space with positivity.

Guest access

You can access kitchen, big common area which has dining arrangements. Small garden and also the parking area which we all can use for sitting and having evening tea and snacks.

Interaction with guests

I live in the same house so I will be available all through out your stay. I can take you around for a walk or shopping as well. You can ask for a pick and drop so if I do not have any other engagements at that time I can come to pick you up or see you off.

Other things to note

I run cooking classes, so guests can learn some tips of delicious Indian cooking.
I have a pet, German shephard, a cute and friendly.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jaipur, IndiaJoined in November 2013
Priti User Profile

Hi folks, I am Priti. I have travelled to number of countries like South Africa, Australia, Israel, UAE and almost all parts of India. I love to know people and exchange cultural learning. I am a great cook, so you can learn a few Indian dishes while your stay at my place.

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings