Very comfortable double bedFridge/freezer in the room
Clean Double Room 5min walk to Underground Station
Hosted by Julia
Julia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Willesden Green Underground station 5min walk from the apartment, which takes you to the heart of Central London from just 10 minutes! Cafe's, Costa Coffe, Baskin Robins Ice cream, healthy and fast food take away, restaurants and a large supermarket are at your doorstep - seconds away from your room! The very safe local area is full of wonderful places to eat, a beautiful local pub to have a drink in the evening, a post office, pharmacy and the library are all within a short walk.

The space

The recently refurbished apartment is very spacious, clean and modern.
IN THE ROOM
- Double bed
- Wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table
- Flat screen TV
- Fridge/freezer
- Free WiFi internet
- Towels and bedding
- Mirror and Hair Dryer
- Fan

Guest access

IN THE APARTMENT
- Shared Bathroom, cleaned every day
- Large Shared kitchen with personal cooking equipment and cupboard
- Your private fridge/freezer is in the room
- Washing machine
- Microwave, toaster, kettle
- Stove and oven
- Dining table and chairs
- Ironing facilities

Interaction with guests

I rent this apartment completely to AirBnB guests so your (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will be other friendly AirBnB travellers :) Myself or my sister come over regularly to say hi to everyone and a cleaner keeps the shared areas clean ever day.

Other things to note

For security reasons, I will be taking a copy of your photo ID at check-in (e.g. passport, driving licence, identity card). Thanks!
The apartment is completely non-smoking so please smoking outside only. There is a £50 penalty for every time that you do choose to smoke in the apartment.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

The apartment is completely non-smoking so please smoking outside only. There is a £50 penalty for every time that you do choose to smoke in the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea Silvestro User Profile
August 2017
The place was located in a good position near the underground station that communicated with all the major nodes of the city. The house was a little noisy (from the street) and the room a bit too warm, but a little fan was provided for dealing with it. The bathroom was shared with other 3 rooms and it was cleaned on a daily basis. The host was not present but she was very responsive to emails. I would recommend the stay.

Ali User Profile
August 2017
If your looking for clean and well placed then this room is ideal, easy to find, nice restaurant right on your doorstep and close to the tube. Highly recommend

Jeremy User Profile
August 2017
Good breakfast downstairs.

Barry User Profile
April 2017
Place is spotless and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Yuk Yee Jade User Profile
April 2017
It is a cozy spot in zone 2/3, the stores nearby have great breakfast! Do choose this flat if you dont mind to have some metro travel (a little bit transportation cost) because the main attractions are in zone 1. The travel time is 15 minutes.

Sobia User Profile
April 2017
Julia's place was wonderful - very clean & accommodating. Close to the tube station & loads of places to eat right at your doorstep. Had an enjoyable stay. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

Matthias User Profile
September 2017
The communication and check in were very nice and easy. Our room was located at the 1st floor and directly over the café which opens at 7 a. m.. So from around 6:30 you could hear the music which woke me up every morning. Also the street is quite noisy in the morning. The apartment was very clean and you can find everything you need in the kitchen. Sometimes, especially in the morning we couldn´t get in the bathroom as it´s shared with three other parties.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Julia User Profile

Your home is safe with me and you are safe and comfy in my home :) I'm a considerate traveler and a thoughtful host.

Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings