HoftorEssplatz & Garten
House Manisha - Ferienhaus in Sri Lanka Waskaduwa

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

# Internet & Phone (SIM card)
# Long-term lease
# Warm water
# Central location
# Close to the beach

My accommodation is close to restaurants and food, beach, great views, bus stop. You will love my accommodation because of outdoor space, fully equipped, complete house, no roommates. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers and families (with children).

Please visit our website !!!! We're glad.

The space

The house is lovingly furnished. When we visit our family in Sri Lanka, we live in the house. Therefore, you will not want to miss anything, everything you need for a relaxing holiday, we have managed.

Guest access

The entire house is available to the guest.

Interaction with guests

We the owners do not live in Sri Lanka. However, our sister & family will be there at check-in and check-out. And, of course, whenever there are questions. Otherwise we leave you your free space. The house & property is complete for you !!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Only outside smoking


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dietzenbach, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Christina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings