Sapa Hoang Kim House mountain view double room
Sapa Hoang Kim House mountain view double room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have motobike for rent with reasonable price in village (more convinience and cheaper than in town) and most of time in Sapa for trekking so you should come to homestay first. We have any service (foods, drinks, trekking guide/map, bus ticket ...)
My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

The space

All in one place dorm, private room, bar, restaurant, tour desk, bike for rent, ticket booking, money exchange

Guest access

Easy access to step rice field terrace surround

Other things to note

If you come to Sapa market bus station early morning about 3~4am, just stay on the bus until 6am or you can choose taxi (VND 200k), motobike taxi (VND 70k)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Shampoo
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2016
Mekhoo User Profile

My name Miku, I'm a Black Mong woman, living in the mountain in Sapa, border between Viet Nam and China. My life is so peaceful in a small village around by many rice terrace.
You can come to my house to enjoy our ethnic's lifestyle. It's a little bit tough but it's really worth. I think you will love the landscape, food and culture here.
I got married and had two sons. I think you will love them when you stay here. I hope that you can help me to teach them English, and tell them the story about the world outside. I don't know much about the culture or anything in the world, but I hope my children can have change to improve thier knowledge.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jami’s place.
Jami
Mekhoo helps host.
Mekhoo

The neighbourhood

Similar listings