Brand new with massive terrace, Stratford E15

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Lee Valley Park - Three Mills Green & Three Mills Island, Stratford High Street, The Olympic Park
. You’ll love my place because of It is walking distance to Stratford High Street and Westfield shopping centre. The Olympic park is nearby, the open views.

The space

The flat has a massive terrace which is accessed through the living room.
Overlooking the Lea River this unique outdoor space feels like being in the countryside, while one is only 10 minutes walk from Westfiled Stratford.

Other things to note

Electricity and water are charged according to meter readings, after the initial £10 of usage.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 65
Security Deposit: 120
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

- Electricity will be charged based on meter reading, if exceeds £10


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2012
Sharon User Profile

I live in London and enjoy the culture, diversity, good food and endless possibilities for discovery and exploration it offers. I am a psychologist by training but over the past few years reduced the time I spend in the clinic as I travel a lot worldwide. When in town one of my favourite pastimes is being a tourist in London and seeing it with fresh eyes as if for the first time.

Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings