king size room in a central house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Third floor with 3 bedrooms, large kitchen and terrace.parque opposite and super and bars (URL HIDDEN) room that is rented has matrimonial room and use to kitchen and bagno


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £35
Security Deposit £87
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price £41 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hannah User Profile
September 2015
Ce herself is very friendly and communicative. She answered all my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)s promptly and clearly. I was able to get my questions answered ASAP. The flat is big, and in a great location - everything's a short walk away, and the area is safe and has lots of bars/supermarkets near by. It's also by a nice park. The Wifi was great - really fast and easy to connect to. The flat is overall fine - lots of space and generally comfortable, however the kitchen was not as clean as I would like and the bathroom got very wet when you used the shower because the shower curtain didn't really work... I would have preferred the kitchen to be cleaner and less tatty - the kitchen cabinets/drawers seemed a bit fragile etc... When we arrived there wasn't a fan, and it was insanely hot - we managed to get one from Ce's mother the next day - but we did have a very uncomfortable first night because of this! Ce let us have our cat in the apartment which was great. Overall, Ce made up for any of the flats actual downfalls - she's very friendly and accommodating and even tried to help us find permanent accommodation here in Cartagena.

Sasha User Profile
June 2014
We are the first reviewers for this place so there's a lot to say! Communication with Ce was very good. Check in wasn't very smooth. Ce told us her mother and sister had keys so we phoned them and agreed in broken English/Spanish we would be at the apartment at a certain time. We waited there for over an hour before finding wifi to call them again we were instructed to go to the third floor and ring the doorbell...well we rung all the doorbells until an elderly gentleman answered. The apartment shares a front door with his apartment and then you go through another door to your own apartment. Initially I wasn't overly comfortable with this but after a few days it was fine. The apartment itself is a good size and conveniently located within walking distance to the historical centre. The apartment needs a little love though. We spent a lot of time cleaning when we arrived. We had to take the shower head off and give it a good scrub it was so blocked and we had to sweep and mop all the floors as well as wash the sheets and crockery. On the plus side there was a good working washing machine and a few cleaning utensils. (A chopping board would be useful!) Another negative point was that the gas for our hot water system only arrived on our second day. But at least it arrived! I think this apartment has a lot to offer and Ce seems eager to improve even allowing us to purchase a fan for the apartment in return for a nights stay. Wifi would not go astray although the cafeteria on the corner does have free wifi. There is pay parking right outside the apartment, A mercadona on the same street two blocks away and a children's playground very close. There is an elevator for those with limited mobility, although showering in the small bathroom might be difficult (but not impossible), I also see no reason why this apartment wouldn't be gay/lesbian friendly. Overall: good size and location, needs a some love.

Rafael User Profile
September 2015
La casa es muy vieja y necesita una remodelación (sobretodo el baño) y actualización de muebles. Esta bien situada

Ingeborg User Profile
August 2014
quartier très agréable,calme,de nombreux magasins,tout est accessible à pied, en revanche le logement est mal équipé, la cuisine est vétuste,et les couchages complètement usés,

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Ce User Profile

ragazza spagnola 33anni ;)
el primer tel es solo
el segundo telefono despues de noviembre para hablar y el tercero hasta noviembre.gracias

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings