Long or Short Term - Twin size bed
Hosted by Nick
Nick is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the airport and parks. Affordable and convenient dining, reasonably priced. For solo adventurers, business travelers or quiet place to rest your head for a night. Public Golf Course up the block. This room sleeps one person. WiFi

Guest access

Common areas are laundry, kitchen, dining/living room and bathroom.


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Essentials
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £195
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Responsible for keeping room clean and odor free
- Please observe proper etiquette in common areas: kitchen, bath and living / dining areas.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Vaibhav User Profile
August 2017
I had to extend my stay and was very happy to go back to Nicks place. would surly recommend his place and would re-visit when given an other opportunity. By the way, other than a nice café, there is a nice little bar, just walking distant from Nicks place, It a very convenient location to be in.

Alessia User Profile
July 2017
Great spot to stay! Nick was the most accommodating Airbnb host I've ever had -- he picked me up from the sayville station, and 30 min later drove me to a wedding I was running late to (because the train had issues and was late). Genuinely a really nice guy and total lifesaver!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
West Sayville, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Nick User Profile

Very laid back, informed, conversational and tolerant. Enjoy variety of experiences and people. Respectful of personal boundaries and uniqueness. College educated and diverse employment background. Presently working in local government.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings