Bed for 2Bed for 2
Serene 1 BR Red Oak Two Serendra BGC
Hosted by Mara Leanna
Mara Leanna is the host.
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to SM Aura, the view of the American Cemetery and Laguna de Bay, Walking distance from BGC and Market Market. You’ll love my place because of Within the premise pool, gym, playground. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Elevator in Building

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

I want to make sure we both meet our expectations in leasing out my unit to avoid unnecessary feedbacks after ;)

Serendra is my home unlike your usual hotel stays that provides prompt services and since it is mostly residential, the security we have there is very strict.

If it's okay with you, you need to present yourself as my relative, you have to log in/out when asked by the guards/receptionist.

There are areas that are strictly for homeowners that needs RFID. Just ask the guards/ receptionist if you need help coming in/out of the facilities.

You can always message me/ or (Caretakers) Che and Mackie but since they live a bit far and outside BGC, assistance will be few hours after your initial report to me. Or once checked in, just let Che know straightaway what you may need so she can assists you before she leaves.

If everything's cool, let's proceed with the booking.

Thanks a bunch ☺

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Robert User Profile
December 2016
Great location and a very nice place. No issues with the apartment, plenty of things to do locally. Smart reception not good in the apartment so if you use that network check out whats local before going to the apartment.

Randy User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay. It is in the center of many public sites (malls, restaurants, etc.) and walking distance. The condo room is clean and well kept. The overall Serendra complex is modern, safe and secure. Highly recommend booking with Mara Leanna.

Kim User Profile
May 2017
Great stay in BCG, one of the best locations in the fort, clean wonderful unit! and thanks to Mara for accommodating a late check out. Great facilities and proximity to restaurants. Hope to book here again.
Mara Leanna User Profile
Response from Mara Leanna:
Thanks for the review Kim, will be glad to welcome you again
May 2017

Kyle User Profile
April 2017
AVOID!!! this Serendra building strictly forbids short-term leases (i.e. Airbnb). There is a highly visible sign at the entrance lobby stating as much. I was told to lie and say I was a guest instead of a rentor / tenant. As a result, I could not get an access card which is required to gain access (entry + exit) to the building as well as the elevators, gym, and pedestrian gate to the complex. I asked for the card but said I couldn't receive one because my stay was only 5 days. Communication was also very difficult, not guest focused. I was met at 6am on the morning I arrived, which I do appreciate and was accommodating, but it stops there. I couldn't get cleaners to solve a bug problem because I couldn't (and didn't really want to) stay in the unit while the cleaners cleaned. I was on an intense business trip and couldn't afford the time to wait for a cleaner to clean and my days were 12-15hrs. So since I couldn't remain in the unit I couldn't get the unit cleaned. For check-out, I contacted the landlord 24hrs in advance about what the check-out procedure would be, because the landlord hadn't contacted me, and was told I needed to wait in the unit until noon when someone would arrive. No question or collaborative effort to determine a convenient time for both parties. (guest focus?) Giving the keys back became an issue because I needed to leave early in the morning. I've done more than 50 airbnb's, literally using it as permanent accommodation for over a year at one point. I rarely leave negative reviews, but the fact that Airbnb is strictly not allowed in this building, the bug problem, and then on top of it an unresponsive / poor communicating host, leads me to do this.
Mara Leanna User Profile
Response from Mara Leanna:
Hi Kyle, you would have communicated with us unhurriedly and clearly as we always do accommodate rush and assists guests promptly. I appreciate these feedbacks and directed the concerns to the administration. These would have been handled professionally, as you mentioned how professional you are. Thanks for your stay still :)
April 2017

Jo Anne User Profile
April 2017
Amazing and very accessible. Communication was very fast. Will be back!
Mara Leanna User Profile
Response from Mara Leanna:
Thanks a lot Jo Anne :)
April 2017

Netty User Profile
January 2017
Clean accessible place

Nikhil User Profile
December 2016
Overall good place to stay in the heart of Fort, but do note, there is no Wifi in the apartment.

Cainta, PhilippinesJoined in November 2015
Mara Leanna User Profile

Started my journey to self-discovery when I read the book " The Monk who sold his Ferrari". That led me to seek more of the beauty that lies within us, by continuously travelling and immersing myself to the world.
With a big passion for food I enjoy cooking, especially Filipino comfort food. As a frequent traveler I know how important it is to have a nice cozy bed with fresh sheets and have a nice little place, a home away from home. As your host I can ensure you that you will have a wonderful experience and enjoy your stay in our cozy homes.

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings