Spacious and sunny room in Coogee
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Coogee Pavilion, Coogee tennis club, Randwick Ritz Cinema, Coogee Bowling Club, Coogee Bay Hotel, Li'l Darlin, The Sweet Spot Patisserie. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Denys User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Liliya User Profile

Hi
I am Liliya, live in Sydney, Australia. I am an owner of cosmetic clinic in Sydney CBD and been working as a cosmetic practitioner for a number of years.
Travel is my passion and I try to take vocations as often as I can to be able to explore the world and get familiar with the new cultures.
When I am on my holidays I dedicate my time to local art sceneries: museums, concerts, theatre performances. I like being out and meeting new people.
I am very social person, but like my privacy at the same time. I am very tidy and clean and have a lots of respect for people personal belongings.
When I am looking for accommodation, it has to be “warm” and comfortable, conveniently located close to local attractions and public transport.
I travel on my own most of the time, so I will be out a lot. Also I am not a smoker.
Hope this information will give you a bit of idea of who I am and I look forward to hearing back from you soon!

Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings