Skip to content
Private room in apartment

1 en-suite room in city center

Josnel User Profile

1 en-suite room in city center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Our en-suite room is located in the best city center location, just beside temple bar, with a private bathroom and nice kitchen.


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM


16 Reviews

Katie User Profile
February 2017
Very convenient location and great room in the centre of Dublin. Felt we could come & go as we pleased and had everything we needed.
Sabz User Profile
October 2016
This apartment was spot on, I would totally stay again. The location was super central and the place was really clean and comfy! Thanks
Alexa User Profile
March 2017
Overall great stay. Had the place to ourselves which is always appreciated. Only downfall was there were some issues with the shower. Otherwise great location and stay.
Michael User Profile
January 2017
Great location, flat was very clean Josnell was very nice. Unfortunately the heater in the room didn't work.
Adriana User Profile
January 2017
This en-suite room is in a perfect location. It's within seconds of all of Temple Bar's delights from restaurants, bars and shops. I would recommend staying here.
Kathy User Profile
December 2016
Very impersonal. Our host didn't even show up at all to meet us and explain anything. Didn't answer our texts or calls when we needed him. Had no hot water. We received only a bag with 2 towels from our shuttle driver. It is a great location and nice apartment but not what we we…
Josnel User Profile
Response from Josnel:
I'm so sorry about your experience. The person who drive you to the apartment is one of the host of the apartment so I don't understand the problem. We are 3 host and if someone is busy the other one will help. About the hot water you have right it was something on the configuration that the previous guest change. Please next time contact your host by the Airbnb page and not only by the personal phone because we the other two never realize about the problem.
December 2016
Steen User Profile
November 2016
Very nice apartment, super centrally located yet still surprisingly quiet. Precise and friendly communications.

Hosted by Josnel

Dublin, IrelandJoined in March 2016
Josnel User Profile
136 Reviews
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Josnel’s place.
Rennis helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings