Skip to content
Private room in apartment

1 room with private bathroom in city center

Josnel User Profile
Josnel

1 room with private bathroom in city center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Our great Deluxe room is well located just beside temple bar. Private bathroom for the guests. And all commodities you need to be like your own home. The apartment is a double bedroom apartment which also runs as airbnb. Do not hesitate to ask if you need the whole apartment for 4 people.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hangers
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
October 2016
Clean apartment in a convenient location. Not a quiet place to sleep so if you need good rest this is not the place. The room is badly insulated with noise of cars and people late into the night. Also a dripping noise in the walls. It's an apartment rental rather than being a gue…
Josnel User Profile
Response from Josnel:
We are sorry for the problem of the sound that you had, never had any complain about it as it can't be notice even if you focus on it. However, we already look after the little licking problem between walls. Thanks.
October 2016
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
April 2017
Awesome location for Temple Bar and pubs! Dublin Castle is a three minute walk away. Best breakfast across the street at Queen of Tarts. Great to have a private bathroom. Owners were fantastic and flexible with check-in. Overall, I'd say good value.
Renée User Profile
Renée
April 2017
We had a nice stay, the appartment is in a very nice location. Because its a very busy area at nighttime, we did have some trouble sleeping because of the noise on the street.
Katy User Profile
Katy
April 2017
Rennis offered to pick me up from the airport which eased my mind about finding a way to the apartment! He was really helpful and gave me tips and tricks of what to do/see. Would definitely stay again!
Katelyn User Profile
Katelyn
March 2017
Great location!
Amélie User Profile
Amélie
October 2016
Josnel appartment is a very good place to stay in order to visit Dublin. The accommodation is very clean and convenient! I recommend it for everyone.
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
October 2016
Shower is hard to use because the shower head is not mounted on the wall (broken) and the bed is not comfortable
Josnel User Profile
Response from Josnel:
We are sorry for that problem you had with the shower. However, it had been fixed already. Thanks.
October 2016

Hosted by Josnel

Dublin, IrelandJoined in March 2016
Josnel User Profile
136 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Josnel’s place.
Josnel
Rennis helps host.
Rennis

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings