1 s.king size bed and 1 sofa bed

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to the river Lea and the local natural reserve of Springfield Park. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed (super king size), the light and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 20
Security Deposit: 100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Be respectful of the flat as it's clean and in top condition.
- The wardrobe of the bedroom contains my personal belongings, cloths, etc, and the personal computer at the leaving room, as I live in this flat and I will temporary move out during your stay. There will be space to allocate your belongings too. Please respect my wish to keep them safe and only book if you are ok having my stuff inside.
- No shoes in the flat please. The carpet is clean and of a light colour. -Meals and coloured drinks not to be consumed in the bedroom.
- No guests during your stay other than the ones booked.
- My expectation is to host exceptional guests to whom I'll give outstanding feedbacks.
Thank you.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Giuseppe User Profile

I'm an easy going person that loves to meet people and interact. I work in hospitality so am used to understand (or at least try to) the needs of people of different backgrounds. I'm open minded, flexible, curious and respectful and I find difficult to deny a chat with a nice glass of red wine. I like motorbikes, I cook lovely pasta and can make nice cocktails. When I have the estro I play sax and also a bit of piano. Hope you will enjoy your Airbnb experience at my place.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings