Skip to content
Lux Furnished 1 Bedroom Mountain View Apt
Lux Furnished 1 Bedroom Mountain View Apt
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy California living at its finest in these modern apartments located in downtown Mountain View. This luxury community features a modern architectural design plus a wonderful outdoor swimming pool and spa, clubhouse, hybrid theatre, kinetic fitness center, and rooftop terrace. Every unit features open floorplans, ample windows, hardwood flooring and fully-equipped kitchens.

The space

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 3

These modern, brand-new apartments put you at the center of all the action in downtown Mountain View and within reach of everything in the Bay Area. Forget about the hustle of driving and explore this sunny, bustling town. Enjoy the sidewalk cafes, restaurants, and unique boutiques of this wonderful town brimming with cultural activities. Nestled in the Silicon Valley, this community has been designed with technology and a modern lifestyle in mind. Stylish interior lines, ample common lounge areas, and technological features like a kinetic fitness center and a hybrid theatre welcome you home. Each unit offers fully-equipped kitchens with stainless steel appliances, oversized windows, high ceilings, open floor floorplans, and hardwood flooring. You’ll also love the outdoor spaces of this wonderful community: a rooftop terrace to enjoy the panorama of the clear and peaceful California nights and a sparkling swimming pool and spa. There’s no better place to explore the Bay Area than from these apartments in Mountain View!

Interaction with guests

We pride ourselves in offering top of the line service to all our guests. With our convenient check-in process and 24 hour customer service, you have all the control over your travel plans. Our dedicated agents are available any time to address any questions or concerns.

Other things to note

Unit Amenities:

•Hardwood flooring
•Oversized windows
•Open floor plans
•High ceilings
•Washer & dryer
•Fully-equipped kitchens
•Stylish backsplashes
•Modern espresso cabinetry
•Stainless steel appliances
•Wireless internet
•Digital cable

Building Amenities:

•Parking included
•Swimming pool included
•Fitness center included
•Meeting room included
•Business center included
•Clubhouse lounge
•Hybrid theatre
•Rooftop terrace

Pets Allowed
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £116
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

- The use of amenities is subject to availability.
- Bed size is subject to change.
- Photos are representative.
- Pet Fee: $250/$500
- Pet Policy: Please note that this building may have specific pet restrictions including # pets, pet size and breed. Prior to confirming your reservation, please reach out to the property to check their pet policies.
- To arrange parking, guest must contact us 48 hours before arrival.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Daisy User Profile
August 2017
We only had a little problem about delayed check in instruction, but was solved quickly. The house was nice and clean, kind of like a hotel suite, great location, best choice for traveller.
Kara User Profile
Response from Kara:
Daisy, we are so glad you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed your stay with us and the issue about your check in was quickly resolved. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your business, and we hope you have future experiences with us like this one! Warm regards, Kara
August 2017

Ray User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is nice and very clean. Location was also very convenient for me. The owner probably has several similar apartments in the building covered by a single listing. So don't expect to get the same views from the window as on the pictures. You may end up with a better one :) Parking was not assigned and during my 1mo stay I had a few times when I had to park in a different building because all "quest" spots in my building were taken.
Kara User Profile
Response from Kara:
Ray, it was a pleasure to host you in our Mountain View apartment, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay there. We apologize for the inconveniences regarding your parking and hope that your future stays with us will be without any disappointments. Warm regards, Kara
August 2017

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Very well appointed and comfortable place which seemed like it was brand-new. Would definitely stay here again
Kara User Profile
Response from Kara:
Dear Andrew, We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your business, and we hope you have future experiences with us like this one! Kind Regards, Kara
May 2017

Arthur User Profile
February 2017
Pros - Very quiet as this is a brand new apt complex with many vacant units still. - Very clean (besides the kitchen trash that the cleaning person forgot to take out) - Location is convenient for work - Host company was nice enough to not charge us when we accidentally locked ourselves out Less than Ideal - the place feels a bit sterile - the apartment is in a secondary building from the main apartment complex, requiring you to walk a long way through public street sidewalk to get to gym or pool - Apt is on the first floor with giant windows, but you can't open the blinds b/c then people would be able to see everything inside - no non-metal utensils, making it impossible to cook with the non-stick cookware, clearly no one planned for you to actually cook anything Cons - Did not provide any/enough basic amenities. They provided only enough shampoo for 1 person for 2 days, no cooking essentials (eg. oil, salt, pepper), no trash bags - "Kara" host is as far as we can tell, not a real person and the apartment is handled by a nebula of subcontractors and seemingly leased from another nebula of "serviced apartments" companies. AirBnB is just being used to liquidate unsold business rental inventory. - parking instructions are completely wrong and person on the phone has no idea how to help or who you are (eg. asking in which state you are, has no idea who "Kara" is)

Stephanie User Profile
January 2017
My husband and I were in MV for work and we loved being able to come back to this apartment at the end of the day. This apartment is extremely comfortable and well-equipped for business travel, and it's very cozy considering that it's a service apartment. It was super clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, and having a washer-dryer in-unit was an awesome bonus. My husband made use of the hot tub on the property, which he was thrilled about. The apartment was freezing cold when we arrived - it was unseasonably cold out and I would guess there hadn't been any other guests for a while, but the Nest thermostat was easy to use and got the apt to a comfortably temperature eventually (it took about a day). The only issue with this listing was an error with the location - I don't rent a car when I travel so I only stay at Airbnb's that are within walking distance of my office in downtown Mountain View. For some reason Airbnb mis-represented the location of this rental as about 2 miles closer to downtown than it actually was, which led to extra expenses to cover Uber/Lyft. That said, Kara was super responsive to my complaint and was able to resolve it by offering a credit that covered the cost of my travel. The apartment is managed by extremely committed people, which was a saving grace. Thank you Kara!
Kara User Profile
Response from Kara:
Thank you Stephanie for your detailed review. We’re so glad we met your expectations and that you had a wonderful experience taking full advantage of our amenities available to you. We really appreciate you letting us know what we can improve upon as well. We want to ensure that all issues are taken care of with utmost efficiency so that any possible future reservations made with us are nothing short of relaxing and stress-free. We look forward to hearing from you and hope to book another vacation for you in the near future.
January 2017

Tristan User Profile
September 2016
Great place to stay for a short business trip or even longer holidays.

This host has 956 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings