Double in Great London Location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy double bedroom in Victorian home. Amazing location, moments from local station and only 16 minutes to Central London.

Close to a number of shops, cosy pubs and lovely places to eat. Why not stay in and enjoy some drinks in our beautiful garden.

The perfect stay business, solo travellers or couples.

We hope to see you soon...

Poppy, Jack and our Scottish Fold kitten Luna

The space

Double room with comfy bed.

Long length French mirror and hanging mirror above fireplace.

Please note there is no wardrobe or drawer space but there are hooks to hang clothes on the back of the door.

Bright and light feel, small but perfectly formed!

Guest access

Double Bedroom
Bathroom with shower and bath
Dining room
Kitchen with free tea and coffee
Garden with table for alfresco dining and comfy seating area

We regret that there is no access to the living room for guests.

Interaction with guests

Receive a warm welcome from two lovely Northerners and get the best advice on all that London has to offer


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
August 2017
Love the house, Poppy was very accommodating! Such easy access to the train and about 15mins to Victoria station central. Will recommend and return again but with my partner this time!! X

Jeff User Profile
July 2017
I needed three days in between travel and moving into a flat to just wind down and work on my laptop, run some errands, drink some lovely local beers. Poppy's place was ideal. Simple self check-in, good communication, a stunning little cat, and simple, but stylish clutter free home. The location could not be easier. Right across from the station and a great pub. Thanks guys.

Lisa User Profile
June 2017
Strentham common station is opposite the house so it's a great location! Great value too!!
Poppy User Profile
Response from Poppy:
Thanks Lisa, we hope to have you back soon :)
June 2017

Uri User Profile
July 2017
Muy céntrico enfrente d ella estación

Pamela User Profile
July 2017
Precioso lugar, accesible al trasporte, personas amables. El vecindario es muy chulo. Un lugar muy limpio, nos sentimos como en casa.
Poppy User Profile
Response from Poppy:
It was lovely having you and thank you for the sweets :)
July 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Poppy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Poppy’s place.
Poppy
Jack helps host.
Jack

The neighbourhood

Similar listings