Salle à manger/ espaces communs avec vos hôtesVotre future chambre pendant le séjour :)
Bright and comfortable double room
Bright and comfortable double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful room with good bedding (real mattress "Simmons"), chest of drawers for your stuff at disposal and rolling shutter.

Bathroom and toilets to be shared with us, but we are 2 discreet and accommodating hosts :)

You will live, with us, in a vast and modern flat, ideally located not at 200 meters from Paris (15e arr.) and near 3 green spaces.

Very well served in public transports (RER C, subway line 12, tram T2).

Clean linen supplied.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £13
Security Deposit £184
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emmily User Profile
November 2016
Mèlanie's place is perfect. At first I thought it was a little out of the way however, it took next to no time to get there and to other places. Literally a 2 minute walk to the station which is one of the main lines! Could get to everything in less than half an hour. Mèlanie was…

Kevin User Profile
January 2017
Always a pleasure for me to stay here. The check in and communication before are realy easy and to the point. The room and bathroom (and the whole flat by the way) are spotless. Melanie and Thomas are nice people and they are doing all the best to make your stay as nice as possib…

Anthony User Profile
January 2017
Good stay overall. There was a problem with the hot water which was unfortunate, but Mel tried to help as best as she could. It ended up being a mechanical problem which she called someone to fix. Taking the 12 metro line from this location is about a 10 minute walk. Once you…

Magnus User Profile
October 2016
It was fine just long trip into town

Mamta User Profile
October 2016
the positives first. located close to eiffel tower and versailles. hosts were fine with me coming late into the apartment and gave access to the kitchen. the room was well ventilated and had adequate sunlight the big negative was the makeshift bed that made cranky noise with ev…

KyuHwan User Profile
October 2016
When we got there it was pretty late night a little after 1 or 2. But she waited for us till we got there. Even though she was pretty dead on her feet she didn't show us how tired she is. She just welcomed us with warm heart. Many thanks to u guys!

Kevin User Profile
October 2016
2nd time @Mélanie's place. Confirmation of my first impression, this place is very nice to stay! Met Thomas this time - both Mélanie and Thomas are friendly people.

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2015
Mélanie User Profile
Dynamique et sportive, j'ai 24 ans et j'habite en couple a issy les Moulineaux.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mélanie’s place.
Mélanie
Thomas helps host.
Thomas

The neighbourhood

Similar listings