Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The private, quiet, clean room is a corner room on the second floor of the building with two balconies.
translated by Google

ห้องส่วนตัวเงียบสงบ สะอาด เป็นห้องมุม อยู่ชั้นที่สองของอาคาร มีสองระเบียง

The space

Quiet, clean, safe
translated by Google

เงียบสงบ สะอาด ปลอดภัย

Guest access

Everything in the room Breakfast is not included
translated by Google

ทุกอย่างในห้อง ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า

Interaction with guests

every time
translated by Google

ทุกเวลา

Other things to note

Monthly Rental Room with Equipment Clean and change equipment every week. (More than once paid 500 baht each)
translated by Google

ห้องเช่ารายเดือนพร้อมอุปกรณ์ ทำความสะอาดและเปลี่ยนอุปกรณ์ทุกอาทิตย์ๆละครั้ง (มากกว่าหนึ่งครั้งจ่ายครั้งละ500 บาท)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

สามารถพักได้ไม่เกิน สอง คนต่อห้อง ไม่ทำเสียงดังรบกวนผู้อื่น ไม่ปรุงอาหารในห้อง


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
28 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 1 - Oct 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 28 nights.

2 Reviews

Jess User Profile
January 2017
A wonderful stay at this apartment. Lovely and clean with all the amenities promised- plus fresh drinking water bottles every day and the bed made. Smaller than the photos made it seem but big enough for my partner and I. We liked the freedom of being able to walk in and out of the city. Closing our eyes at night away from the loud Bangla road was wonderful great place to stay!

祖儿 User Profile
January 2017
我是旺季去的,这家店全是性价比很高的了。地理位置还行,房间整洁干净

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Patong, ThailandJoined in December 2015
Metha User Profile

เป็นคนไทย เกิดที่ภูเก็ต. เป็นผู้ชาย อายุ 65 ปี

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings