Skip to content

Suilven Elgol Isle of Skye Bed & Breakfast

Donald & Eileen User Profile
Donald & Eileen

Suilven Elgol Isle of Skye Bed & Breakfast

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Donald & Eileen is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
This place is hosted by a business.

Well positioned home which sits up on a hill with beautiful views to loch Scavaig and the Small Isles. An ideal stop over in Elgol for a night or two to enjoy boat trips, relax and admire the beautiful scenery or on the Skye trail. We have a double room with private shower/toilet. Continental breakfast. B&B run by a local who can advise well on places to go and see.
If you have bikes you can leave them in the shed overnight and if caught out in the Skye weather we have a drying room.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

139 Reviews

Hosted by Donald & Eileen

Elgol, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Donald & Eileen User Profile
237 Reviews
Verified
Donald & Eileen is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We live in Elgol, where Eileen is from. We are both nurses who work in Broadford Hospital. Between us we offer you relaxing break in our home and a breakfast to get you ready on your next day.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 5PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in
5PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events