RoomRoom
Single Bed in Double Room
Hosted by Jenny
Jenny is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Loft bed in a double room in the Argonne neighborhood. Very clean, near several 24/7 supermarkets, pizzerias and pubs.
Use of kitchen and bathroom.
Washing machine. The accommodation is 10 minutes from the city center by Bus 54 or Tram line.
My dog also lives in the house.

The space

Alternative artistic area

Guest access

Shower, bathroom, washer, free breakfast, space in the drawers and dressers for your things, double loft bed with a desk beneath it. It is not a single room. Kindness, simplicity

Interaction with guests

My medium-sized dog is 2 years old, so very lively but also extremely affectionate. She enjoys interacting with people, maybe even too much, and greets guests with her barks, but she is very good and sweet. I am just like her; I like getting to know my guests, because I live with them.

Other things to note

This is not a traditional apartment It is simple, yet artistic, clean, and colorful. You can expect respect, honesty, a down-to-earth atmosphere, friendliness, communication and a lack of overly restrictive rules.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Agata User Profile
September 2017
Me and my friend Mirella stayed in Milan for only one night. We decided that we don't care about high standards and we don't mind the dog and staying in the same room as the host. But what we saw there was beyond our expectations. First of all, straight after we got there, one of the dogs (there were 2) urinated just by our suitcases. Later, the other dog defecated in the middle of the kitchen and Jenny's boyfriend smeared the stool all over the floor. When we came back from sightseeing and wanted to go to bed early, dogs were barking all the time. Also, my friend was looking for her sweatshirt that she left on the bed and surprisingly Jenny found it in her part of the room... Night was the most terrible... Jenny's boyfriend was smoking in the room and then coughing extremely loud for the whole night. Then, we were woken up by some noise... It turned out that our hosts were having sex like 1 m from us. It was really uncomfortable and we can't believe they couldn't hold for 1 night... It was the worst airbnb experience.

Morwenna User Profile
January 2017
Hi everyone! I feel I need to say truth about this place in order to inform other people. Although Jenny was very nice and tried to be a good host, it was not pleasant spending the night there. Her boyfriend smoked a lot in the appartment, even in the bedroom early in the morning. He was eating very loudly in bed for a couple of hours during the night so it was very difficult to sleep. Also, unlike how it looks in the pictures you do not have your own room, but a bed that is separated from theirs by only a curtain and bit of wall. We like animals a lot in general but the poor dog they have is really out of control and very insecure. It was quite hard to communicate with them. However they did let us use the washing machine and cutlery and plates in the kitchen which was nice. We would recommend that you only stay here if you are really in need of a place! If you have a choice, pick something else.

Elodie User Profile
August 2017
Jenny was very welcoming. She made me feel at home, introduced me to people and made my stay in Milan so much better

Meron User Profile
April 2017
The hosts are very nice people. They were honest about everything and were helpfull. The apartment is small and bed was not super comfortable. I you do not like dog smell a needfor silence its not fit for you since the room is shared with the hosts.

Marta User Profile
April 2017
The flat is well located but the bed was in Jenny's room, and she was very noisy, with people coming at 4am... The dog was barking all the time.

Morgan User Profile
March 2017
Jenny's place was great. It was small but everything that you need is there. Jenny made me feel really welcome and wanted to make sure that I knew I could use everything that was there in the house and that it would be like my home too. Brilla the dog is very affectionate. She would follow me everywhere. If you love dogs, this would be a great place to stay.

Emiliano User Profile
February 2017
We been in Jennys room for two nights. She and her boyfriend are a nice artist couple. The flat is not that big, but its well for just sleeping. Also its well connected with the public transportation. Although its a little bit messy flat it was clean. Its not a flat for everyone, if you are looking for a tidy luxury flat this one is not for you.

Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2016
Jenny User Profile

Sono una tatuatrice .. mi è sempre piaciuto vivere nel segno dell'arte .. e ho sempre condivissuto in case con altri ragazzi ragazze,,,mi piace vivere tra le persone che mostrano il loro vero cuore ... e' una semplice ma carina casa, accogliente, che divido con la mia cagnolina, vorrei e vengono da noi solo persone semplci e amanti di animali, avrete x voi armadietti e cassetti piu uso bagno e cucina piu un letto soppalcato matrimoniale e lo spazietto arredato sotto, condividiamo ampia stanza singola separata da pannello non a tutta altezza che intendo in seguito dividere meglio per rendere piu intime le due zone nella stanza da letto in condivisione con me,,,,accettiamo consigli rispetto simpatia e soprattutto semplicità!!! Non vi aspettate un ambiente elegante ma giovanile sempre con sicuro rispetto,,,,, ma mi piace ci sia una selezione onesta prima che gli ospiti si aspettino un tradizionale hostello,,,,, e' invece la mia piccola casa dove ora vivo con il mio ragazzo ,, per voi c 'e' un letto matrimoniale soppalcato in piu e a basso prezzo adatto per pochi giorni ,,, massimo due i tre,,,io affitto con l' aiuto di air b and b

Response rate: 50%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings