Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to the city center and the airport. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the exterior spaces, the neighborhood, the comfort of the bed, the light and the kitchen. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a il centro città e l'aeroporto. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: gli spazi esterni, il quartiere, la comodità del letto, la luce e la cucina. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro e famiglie (con bambini).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

A richiesta pulizia apto e cambio dotazione lenzuola e ascugamani ogni tre giorni senza costi aggiuntivi.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arjuna User Profile
July 2017
Maria's apartment is in a great location, walking distance from the beach, restaurants and tourist attractions (e.g. meeting point for boat tours, scuba diving centre for booking etc.). Maria was a very friendly and helpful host, recommending some places to visit and normal prices for taxis etc. The apartment is next to a main road so some noise is to be expected.

Kimberly User Profile
April 2017
María was very accommodating! My friends and I planned a last minute trip to San Andres and thankfully Maria was able to help us out with your stay. The apartment is as shown in pictures and very close to shops and restaurants. She met us personally to give us suggestions on where to go and where to eat. Definitely recommend staying here!!!

Erika User Profile
March 2017
The apartment is really good, very well located in a safe zone of San Andres. We felt completely safe to come back from the nightclubs. The main beach is 10 minutes of walking from the apartament. It's near to good places to buy tours, clothes, food. It's also a quiet place at night. Maria was great, very easy-going person and very polite, helped us when we needed. The building employees were always kind. I absolutely recommend Maria and her place for others!

Fabiana User Profile
January 2017
Maria Margherita was very nice and she was available to answer all our questions and help us with anything we needed. The apartment is very simple but perfect to stay for a few nights. Well located, close to the city center and close to the airport. The only thing that I wish to have on the apartment was hot water in the shower.

Muriel User Profile
December 2016
The apartment was very well located, in a secured and well maintained building. We found a very clean apartment and both Maria Margarita and her husband made us feel very welcomed. I would recommend this place to anyone going to San Andres

Angela User Profile
November 2016
The flat succeed expectations. It’s exactly as is shown in pictures and well equipped and clean. It’s located in a right spot, not too far from the city centre (10 minutes walk). Thank you Margherita for having us and helped in everything required. You were so kind.

Bill User Profile
October 2016
Good location for the city of San Andreas... downtown. Roomy. Beaches --- Great warm water and colors, but Best beaches are further south.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Italo/colombiana, vivo tra L'italia e l'isola da sempre. Mi piace ricevere ospiti a casa , cosi che ho diventato un lavoro questo mio piacere..... Sopratutto persone da diversi paesi e diverse culture..... Poi? sono felice! Amo la natura, ma a volte anche l'entusiamo di citta, la buona tavola, tenermi in forma, e i piccoli viaggi....

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings