Living Room
Casa Al Plato - Shanghai
Hosted by Eugenia
Eugenia is the host.Eugenia is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, the city center, and art and culture district. You’ll love it, it is in a nice neighborhood with plenty of choices for restaurants and bars around. It is suitable for couples and business travelers.

The space

Bright Spacious Apartment in Jing an temple. We are leaving the city for 3 months and we set the guest room available in airbnb. The fee is comprehensive of cleaning service once a week.

Guest access

Code is requested to enter... easy and no key problems!


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £94
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jan User Profile
January 2017
Can't really find any weak points. Spacious and well-equipped apartment. The hosts were very helpful. Strongly recommend!

Marius User Profile
November 2016
The perfect host, thank you Eugenia, the apartment is wonderful!!

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shanghai, ChinaJoined in April 2015
Eugenia User ProfileEugenia is a superhost.

I am Italian, from Florence, and living in China since 2004. I am working in Italian Fashion, but mainly I'm a passionate of traveling the world, learning languages and getting knowledge of new cultures. I also love food and cooking. My experience of traveling made me particularly interested in the Hospitality field, and my apartments want to make feel their guests at home.

I hope in my flats you'll feel the warm of Italian hospitality, the comfort of an environment learned abroad, after many international experiences.

Sono Italiana di Firenze, e vivo in Cina dal 2004. Lavoro nel campo della moda italiana, ma le mie vere passioni sono i viaggi, imparare lingue straniere e rapportarmi con culture diverse. Adoro anche il cibo, mangiare e cucinare. Le mie esperienze all'estero mi hanno aiutata a sviluppare un forte interesse per il mondo alberghiero e dell'Hospitality, per questo motivo l'obiettivo dei miei appartamenti e' di far sentire i propri ospiti a casa.
Spero che possiate sentire il calore dell'ospitalita' Italiana, e la comodita' di un'atmosfera adattabile a tutti, imparata viaggiando e raccogliendo il meglio dei gusti di tutto il mondo.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings