The big room in a large apartmentThe big room from a different angle
Big room in Prague Green Belt, good for 3-5 people
Big room in Prague Green Belt, good for 3-5 people

Private room

5 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This place is good for families with kids, and groups of friends. There is a double bed, single bed, and a double mattress. NOTE: There may be other guests in the other bedrooms. In winter: celebrate X-mas or New Year's Eve in Prague and enjoy skiing in the Czech mountains as well - I am a ski instructor.

The space

The room is furnished with a minimalist design.

Guest access

There is a balcony with a nice view over the botanical garden.

Interaction with guests

I stay in the flat except holidays and times when all rooms are booked.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £47 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No smoking, no parties, no animals, no towels on the ground. Simple as that :-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefan User Profile
August 2017
This place is really great for small groups of people who want to explore the beautiful city of Prague! The city center can easily be reached within 20 minutes from flat door to metro exit. It takes roughly one hour by foot to get to "praha 1" for example - which is a really nice walk and you get to see a few of the nice city parks from Prague. Robert is a really friendly and good host. He also helped us get to know what buses and underground trains we can take to get to the city and where to buy public transport tickets (available in the mall nearby). There is a shopping mall right next to the location on the other side of the street where you can get food and any other basic stuff one needs while travelling.

Luiz User Profile
July 2017
Super dobri! Thank u so much
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Thanks for your feedback. Regarding cleanliness, please note you were the only guests in the flat for quite some time, when I was away. My place is not a hotel room, I have no staff to clean after you - it is your responsibility to keep the place clean. Other then that, everything fine. Did you find the lost keys? I haven't.
July 2017

Alexey User Profile
October 2016
It's a cozy place. The neighborhood is very convenient. It's 1 min walking to a big mall, 3 min walking to bus stops, 15 min walking to the Prague Zoo, 10 min to a metro station. There are many green areas for running and walking near the building. The room has a balcony on the backyard side of the building. Robert is a very helpful person, I'm glad to have stayed there.

Andrea User Profile
October 2016
Todo estuvo muy bien, y Robert hizo todo lo posible para ayudarnos en todo momento. 100% recomendable.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
¡Muchas gracias!
October 2016

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in October 2013
Robert User Profile

Hi, I like fine arts - paintings, literature, music, dance (salsa, tango argentino), and sports - skiing, skating, swimming, basketball, floorball, tennis...

I'd love to travel to Asia - again. Bali, Thailand, India... Usually I am a backpacker, so I don't need too much of comfort or luxury when traveling.

If you decide to stay at my home, I'd appreciate talking about life in different parts of the Earth.

Languages: English, Polski, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings