The large Ensuite offers all you need
Artisan Coastal Cottage
Hosted by Eliane
Eliane is the host.Eliane is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This cottage, which is located in the safe and beautiful suburb of Jindalee, is close to public transport, parks, shops, restaurants, pubs and the great sandy beaches of the Indian Ocean. You’ll enjoy your stay at my cottage because the separate, large suite has a queen size bed, a walk-in robe, a sitting room and an ensuite bathroom. The Artisan Coastal Cottage is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Regrettably this home is not suitable for children, pets, animals.

The space

This modern cottage is located in the beautiful and safe suburb of Jindalee with everything within walking distance, bus stop, parks with barbeques, playgrounds, a beach café, shops, restaurants, takeaways, bakery, doctors, chemist, beauty salon, hairdresser, 24/7 state of the art gym and the beautiful sandy beaches of the Indian Ocean.
Enjoy a relaxed holiday or a romantic break. Ideal for friends & family members visiting or beginning a new life in Perth.

Guest access

Guest access includes two alfresco areas, the front and back yard, artist studio and workshop, lounge room, games room with a pool table and dart board, dining room, kitchen, laundry,

Interaction with guests

Please feel free to call me anytime with any queries or concerns, I am happy to help, guide or fix any problems asap.

Other things to note

Dear valued Guest,
I would like to welcome you to my Artisan Coastal Cottage. Whether you are here for business or leisure, your stay shall be both enjoyable and comfortable. Below you will find information to assist you during your stay here.

Kind regards
Eliane


Emergency, Police, Ambulance, Fire, Poison: call 000 (triple zero)
Check-in time: 2pm-8pm
Check-out time: 10am

You can reach Eliane anytime on: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Breakfast is included
Lunch is not provided


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Security Deposit £122
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- Smoking allowed outside


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tracey User Profile
January 2017
Eliane and Ernie are lovely warm hosts that made us feel at home.There home is a work of art and there are many interesting pieces to amaze you from two very talented people.The breakfast was fantastic and we felt really spoiled by Eliane.We highly recommend a stay here.

Julieanne User Profile
December 2016
We had such an amazing time staying with Elaine and Ernie. They were so friendly and welcoming. We could not have asked for better hosts. Our accommodation was outstanding. We had so much space and the personal touches were so beautiful. Would highly recommend this accommodation. We were also spoilt with breakfast each morning. Also a great location, close to shops, restaurants and the beach. Would be more than happy to stay here again.

Wan Yu User Profile
October 2017
Staying at Elaine's place is the best part in our journey. It was like walking in an art museum. They make all the decorations in the house. And the hearty breakfast was also awesome! We had lots of interesting chat with them. It's perfect, worth to stay.

Trina User Profile
October 2017
Gosh - this place and its hosts are so very warm and interesting you'll want to stay longer. Eliane and Erne provide an artistic haven from the bland and dull of the beige of your other experiences. And a generous healthy breakfast is included. Short stroll to the beach and what more could you want? Best value on Air B&B.

Peiwei User Profile
September 2017
I can tell that staying in Eliane & Ernie house is the best experience and spending time with them is so extraordinary and worthy!!!My friend Amber and I all feel so satisfied with everything they made. Visiting their cozy house just like go to an amazing gallery or exhibition, each artwork or decoration all has story behind it .We also chat together,enjoy fabulous breakfast and play billards for my first time! Beside,there are lots of thing can share, so why not choose Eliane & Ernie house , and start your own journey~~

Katrina User Profile
September 2017
From the time we booked our stay I knew we had made the right choice. Elaine and Ernie are wonderful hosts. They made us feel extremely comfortable. Really enjoyed the conversations over breakfast. They have had such interesting lives. I could of sat all day and listened to their life experiences. I must say the breakfast was like a banquet. Lots of fresh fruit, cold meats, cheese, salad and various breads and great coffee. Oh, and I forgot to mention fresh orange juice. Yoghurt and fresh cream to go with the fruit. Chocolates, lollies and a large bottle of sparkling water in our bedroom. They thought of everything. I would certainly recommend the Artisan Cottage. The bedroom was enormous and very comfortable. We felt like royalty. The home was spotless and beautifully decorated with their own artwork. Just had the most lovely time. Thank you Elaine and Ernie.

Wendy User Profile
August 2017
I would really like to give 10stars for value for money for Eliane's place! You will get to see beautiful Jandilee beach by just walking distance from Eliane's place. Secondly, the magical room decoration will amazed you in its own way indeed. We got a very warm welcomed by Ernie & Eliane and they are truly friendly. They prepared us local brekkies and I'd said they are generous in sharing what they thought are delicious and tasty! If you're visiting Jindalee, PLEASE DO VISIT ELIANE'S PLACE! ** I will definitely come back!!!!!!

Jindalee, AustraliaJoined in September 2016
Eliane User ProfileEliane is a superhost.

I am easy going and very social and I love to get to know people from all over the world.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings