ALGHEROMAREUNO
9 guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to restaurants, beach, family activities, nightlife and public transport. You will love my lodging for these reasons: the neighborhood. My accommodation is suitable for couples, families (with children) and large groups.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a ristoranti, spiaggia, attività per la famiglia, vita notturna e trasporto pubblico. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: il quartiere. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, famiglie (con bambini) e grandi gruppi.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicole User Profile
August 2017
We had a great and comfortable stay here with our large family including our baby and 3 year old. The house is right by the beach, easy to access with no stairs, and central to everything we needed. It is only a 20 minute scenic and beautiful walk to the historic Alghero. We very much enjoyed our stay and highly recommend the city of Alghero and this Airbnb for a spacious, fun, and comfortable stay.

Marie User Profile
August 2017
Carmelo was always on hand to answer any questions we had. The apartment was lovely, clean and within easy reach to the beach, restaurants and the old town. We stayed as a group of family and friends and was great for the kids. I would definitely recommend here to family and friends. Thanks

Mary User Profile
June 2017
Ground floor apartment 5 mins from beach, cafes and bars, cool and clean with all amenities

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2016
Carmelo User ProfileCarmelo is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings