Kitchen fully equipped with 5-pit stove, oven, fridge, dishwasherMake your own tea, coffee, espresso or cappuccino
Spacious ground floor home, with large garden

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are located near both Muiderpoort and Amstel train stations, Frankendael park and Oosterpark, Artis Zoo and Amstel river. A large variety of supermarkets and Oostpoort shopping mall are within walking distance. Oost is a vibrant neighborhood with many popular restaurants and bars. Bike rentals are just around the corner for 7,50euros/day.

Our home is spacious 100m2, with one large bedroom/bed and one smaller bedroom with a bunk bed. Our sunny garden is 100m2 facing South.

The space

Our home is spacious 100m2, with one large bedroom/bed and one smaller bedroom with a bunk bed. Our sunny garden is the perfect spot for a quiet breakfast, warm evening dinners/ bbq's. Or you can just relax, sipping a drink or reading a book in our hammock.

Guest access

You can use our entire home, garden and shed.

Interaction with guests

I you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

- We have one cat named 'Tofu', she is not allowed in the bedrooms, but make sure your are not allergic. She is quite shy at first, but very social. She doesn't need special care of the guests because she has her own feeding and drinking dispensers.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
April 2017
Very spaciouss and clean appartment with large garden and friendly cat. Kitchen is huge and very nice to use, also for families. The quarter is great, very calm and safe, but still takes you less than 10min to city centre with tram. Near the appartment is very cute small square with grocerry stores and brunch like restaurants...exactly what you need. Hosts are very kind and helpfull. High recommendation. David, Slovenia

John Paul User Profile
October 2016
This house its absolutely fantastic! I'm being 100% honest, we stayed here for 5 days and we enjoyed every minute in it! Unfortunately we never met the hosts 'cause they weren't in amsterdam those days, but they are very kind and always available for you. Everything was perfectly working, the kitchen and the bathroom are quite modern and lovely to use. The garden was the cherry on the cake, if the weather helps, you can sunbathe while having breakfast like we did every morning, a perfect way to start your amsterdams days! The cat also is lovely and indipendent, always looking for some company but never annoying. Bedrooms not that big, but very cozy and the beds are super comfy as well as the sofa in the living. The house in general is not huge, but very very functional and perfect, nothing to say really and the price also is super fair. If i really have to say something is about the location, the neighbourhood is very nice and quiet, but its obviously not super central and super near to the city centre, its 15mins away from dam square either with bikes or tram so its very convenient anyway. It will be my #1 option when ill comeback to that amazing city of Amsterdam. I definitely racommend this place if you're looking for one. XXX

Gertrud User Profile
October 2016
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, wir haben uns rundum wohl und wie zu Hause gefühlt. Es gab tolle Tipps in einem extra angelegten Gästebuch. Wir würden zu jeder Zeit die Wohnung wieder buchen.

Joined in December 2014
Nicolle User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nicolle’s place.
Nicolle
Aram helps host.
Aram

The neighbourhood

Similar listings