Large bedrooms with plenty of storageLarge private pool
Traditional Caribbean Villa with Private Pool.
Hosted by Ronni
Ronni is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

SAFE 5 minutes from Jolly Harbour Marina, the beach, restaurants and dining, great views and Valley Church beach. You’ll love my place because of the quiet location, large private pool, walking distance to Jolly Harbour. My place is good for couples, families (with children) home away from home

The space

My villa is located in a perfect location close to everything you will need for your vacation.. 3 large bedrooms 2 bathrooms with 1 being ensuite.. open plan inside living space with additional outside seating area for lots of al fresco time.. pool has a light for evening swimming or cooling off..very romantic.. there are poolside touches to an extra Caribbean feel(please always blow these out before going inside )

Beautiful tropical flowers in the garden

Guest access

Airport transfers can be arranged if you would like us to meet and greet with named card in arrivals hall

Interaction with guests

I always respond to guests and if there I anything I can assist with I will...please feel free to ask any questions.

Other things to note

Airport transfers can be arranged if required.. we recommend if you are going to use a car rental company.. for them to come to the villa it is a lot less hassle than waiting around the airport after a long journey.

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Treat my home as you would your own.. no loud music after 10 as other holiday makers are around.. no party's .. no glass wear around the pool or in it.. as Antigua is an island with water shortages please be aware to conserve water.. please close the gates on entry and exit as we do get the occasional goat or cattle broken free and wonder off .. they love the tropical flowers and can eat them all in a matter of minutes..
Thank you


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Check In
Phil User Profile
May 2017
Great stay after very hectic sailing week - walking distance (10 mins) to Jolly Harbour ( Crows Nest cafe really lovely) and the supermarket and close to a really nice restaurant - bit more of a walk to Sugar Ridge (15 mins) but worth it for the cocktails! Jo was very accommodating as we messed up our arrival time!
Ronni User Profile
Response from Ronni:
Hi Phil .. you are most welcome .. thank you for your booking and hope to see you again after next years sailing.
May 2017

Richard User Profile
March 2017
Having just left a sailing holiday, we wanted four days lazing around and this house is perfect for that. It's walking distance to Jolly Harbour and at the end of the bus route to St Johns. There are numerous bars and places to eat nearby and, the well stocked Epicurean supermarket is a step away. We could have done without the neighbour's noisy dogs at night, but earplugs sorted that quickly. Managed by Jo, who willingly sorts out anything you need (get your taxis and advice on where to eat from her - she's a great source of info and knows everyone) the house is spacious and safe. It could do with a bit of TLC in some areas (BBQ, TV and dishwasher really do need sorting) but that doesn't distract from it being a fun place to be.

Shaynah User Profile
September 2017
This house is definitely a gem. My friends and I stayed here during our trip and we had no issue getting around, finding the grocery store or getting to the beach. Everything was in walking distance. The pool was great and the house was very spacious.

Steven User Profile
August 2017
The Place has a good location and could be really nice, but it needs Maintenance work and there are too many "small" Maintenance-Problems: Wooden Floorboards on the Patio are broken on several spots, what could be really dangerous especially for kids. A few Windowblinds are broken, some Curtains are broken, one outdoor ceiling-fan is missing, many outdoorlights are not working or missing, Pool light was not working... We would have rated the place 2 out of 5, but Joanne, the housekeeper, tries to do everything to solve Problems and she is a really nice person. She came almost every day to fix something, most of the time within minutes (the very dirty pool was cleaned immediately, when the A/C broke she brought some Fans from her private home and called the electrician). And she had some really good tips for Sightseeing and knows a l ot of people what was very helpful for us.
Ronni User Profile
Response from Ronni:
Dear Steven As Joanne explained to you the family before your arrival broke two of the shutters by putting them up too high..and the a/c had an unexpected problem that would have been fixed on the day but as you were there for Carnival the whole of Antigua closes down from the Friday -Wednesday.. and we had the problem sorted asap.. the pool light is working.. it is on the outside post..the pool had been shocked before your arrival and cleaned and hoovered as soon as the sediment sinks to the bottom ..the decking boards have nowbeen replaced due to heavy rain falling in one spot. We strive to make sure we provide a 5* service. We did sent a refund to you because of the a:c problem that was completely unexpected and out of our control. Warmest regards
August 2017

Diann User Profile
July 2017
Ronni's place is beautiful and well laid out. our children just loved the house and the pool and the air-conditioning. We went to celebrate our daughters birthday and she just lover it. The house is close to very nice restaurants and mot importantly a large supermarket. This is great when traveling with young kids. The beach was a short drive/walk away. We had fun and would definitely stay again.

Dories User Profile
June 2017
Ronni has a beautiful comfortable home with Wifi and AC in a quite, lovely location. We were there for a mission trip. The guest with me had a wonderful time in the pool cooling off after working. Many thanks to Joanne who is a gracious host. My husband and the team are looking forward to staying at this Villa in the future.

Melissa User Profile
March 2017
Amazing family vacation!

Joined in September 2016
Ronni User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings