Skip to content
Habitacion 1 o 2 pers castelldefels
Habitacion 1 o 2 pers castelldefels
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Room for 1 or 2 people in (URL HIDDEN) are 2 people would be 27 euros per room. Next to bus that goes directly to the capital. Own washbasin. 20 minutes from the beach. Floor of 100 m2 + terrace 20m2.
translated by Google

Habitacion para 1 o 2 personas en (URL HIDDEN) son 2 personas serian 27 euros por habitacion. junto a autobus que va directo a la capital. Lavabo propio. A 20 min de la playa andando. Piso de 100 m2 + terraza 20m2.

The space

Peaceful place. Views of the mountains. Quiet location very close to shopping area.
translated by Google

Lugar tranquilo. Vistas a la montaña. Lugar tranquilo muy cerca de zona comercial.

Guest access

5 min from shopping area. Bus very close to go to bcn direct center. 20 min walk to the beach. 5 minutes from big l 'anec blau shopping center. Very bright apartment. Terrace of 20 m2. Washbasin with towels, paper and clean. Room of 10m2.
translated by Google

A 5 min de zona comercial. Autobus muy cerca para ir a centro de bcn directo. A 20 min andando de la playa. A 5 minutos de gran centro comercial l' anec blau. Piso muy luminoso. Terraza de 20 m2. Lavabo propio con toallas, papel y limpio. Habitacion de 10m2.

Interaction with guests

Collaboration attention in your stay.
translated by Google

Colaboracion atencion en su estancia.

Other things to note

Right to kitchen + 5. Parking. Easy parking. Cheap restaurants very close to choose. Town hall and renfe to 12 minutes walking. In playafels there is very good nightlife night bus easy or cheap taxi for being to 7 minutes.
translated by Google

Derecho a cocina + 5. Parking. Aparcamiento facil. Restaurantes baratos muy cerca a elegir. Ayuntamiento y renfe a 12 minutos andando. En playafels hay muy buen ambiente nocturno autobus nocturno facil o taxi barato por estar a 7 minutos.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £85
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 11PM
Check out by 1AM

Si se usa la cocina dejarlo todo como estaba.
Lavadora 5 euros
Fumar solo en la terraza.
Se dejan llaves del piso con fianza de 50 euros en casa.
Si rompen algo deberan abonar la reparacion.
No bañera llena solo ducha.
Pueden usar la nevera si la necesitan.
Avisar cuando van a llegar.

Cancellations
Availability
750 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Seamus User Profile
May 2017
Pedro is a friendly host who was very hospitable and made my stay in Casteldefells comfortable. The room and apartment were both clean and spacious so I would definitely stay there again in the future.

Faz User Profile
September 2016
Pedro place is very modern and comfortable and fully equipped. Pedro is a very nice host and it was a pleasure staying with him. Strongly recommend.

Michael User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marie User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Uta User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 90 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Daniel User Profile
Daniel
October 2016
Pick this guy! Wonderful host who's really helpful and sweet Pedro's apartment is a real home and he will make you feel welcome in no time. Really sweet guy ! Mi estadía con Pedro nuevamente muy tranquila y provechosa Una persona muy especial Gracias por todo !

Jaime User Profile
May 2017
Habitación muy amplia y cómoda, ubicación muy buena. Muy recomendable.
Morcillas User Profile
Response from Morcillas:
Todo perfecto. Un tio genial. Buen viaje
May 2017

Barcelona, SpainJoined in September 2016
Morcillas User Profile

No quiero a nadie me quiero borrar y no hay formaaa

Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings