Skip to content
Cosy, well lit living area with full size pull out couch
Beautiful Colorado getaway
Beautiful Colorado getaway
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Downtown, Old Colorado City
Interstate 25, Highway 24

You’ll love my place because of the brand new building and included garage. Great kitchen with all new appliances, the high ceilings, lots of windows

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

One bedroom with queen size bed. A spacious kitchen and a living room with a full size pull out couch.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire unit, the garage that the unit is above and an outdoor patio area.

Interaction with guests

As often as needed but don't live on premises.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £58
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price £78 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

- Small pets only

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ann User Profile
September 2017
Emily's property is in a lovely older neighborhood. It is close to Old Colorado City, downtown, restaurants, and shopping, basically, everything you would need for a perfect stay. The garage apartment was clean, well stocked with the essentials and spacious for two. If you plan to cook in, the kitchen was surprisingly large.

Leslie User Profile
September 2017
It is a cozy and surprisingly quiet little place. The garage was a good size although it took a bit of careful maneuvering to get our larger SUV inside. We were close to some great sites. All in all we enjoyed staying here.

Jim User Profile
September 2017
Overall - Very good Airbnb experience. Location - easy access to mountains to the west or downtown to the east. Close to highway - can hear it but not too bad. Suburban neighborhood. Place itself was certainly newish - nice kitchen / bath - remember its pet friendly if your super allergic. I had a great time - Emily was super cool - would stay again - would recommend.

Rileigh User Profile
September 2017
Emily's place was perfect for us. We stayed for a couple months and couldn't have asked for something better. Emily is very nice, helpful, and accommodating. The house is super clean and cute! The location (as far as being close to everything) is awesome. We really enjoyed our time and privacy. Thanks Emily!

Jared User Profile
July 2017
This is the perfect place for a young family to stay. The living room and kitchen provide plenty of space for kids to play or friends to visit. The kitchen was well equipped - toaster oven, tea kettle, all the essentials. There was even a cupboard full of toys to entertain our kids! The bed was super comfortable. While there is no central air, it wasn't missed. There are lots of windows for a nice breeze and window a/c in the bedroom. The pull out sofa had a typical thin mattress supplemented by a foam layer, but it's better for kids than adults. The location was great, just 10 minutes from Garden if the Gods and convenient to other attractions. The neighborhood was also very quiet. Check in/out couldn't have been easier—just a door code sent by text message. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Sherry User Profile
July 2017
Cute spacious clean place. We would stay again.

Kim User Profile
July 2017
Great little place, it is an spacious apartment garage. You have a place to park you car in the garage, with a small yard and patio to sit on. This was a big deal for us since it hailed and/ or rained every evening. The apartment was great for our travel. Our party had my husband, both children, my schnauzer and myself. We were very pleased with everything. Great location, took minutes to get to all of our activies. Kitchen was stocked with all the essentials to cook, just need to buy your groceries. Washer and dryer worked great, we did lots of laundry over the 10 days we were there.

Colorado Springs, Colorado, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Emily User Profile

Hi, my name is Emily. I am a mother of two. I am taking a break from my career as a high school teacher to be home with my kids. I love ultimate frisbee, rock climbing and spending time with family and friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings