Great attic with a beautiful Grand Canal view
Hosted by Elisa
Elisa is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ca' Marilu is a lovely attic on the third floor of a prestigious building of 1600, at the beginning of the main street of Venice "Strada Nuova". You will find a living room with a sofa double bed and a pouf single bed, a kitchen with everything you need, a bedroom (with Japanese bed for two people) and a bathroom with shower. The location is great because it is just 1 minute from the Saint Lucia train station and only 10 minutes' walk from Piazzale Roma.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
March 2017
A great apartment with everything you need for a fabulous stay in Venice.

Magda User Profile
March 2017
Can recommend elisas perfect definitely! She is very nice and helpful! The location of the Apartment is a dream!

Amy User Profile
October 2016
The kitchen was large with loads cooking utensils which helped lessen the cost of feeding ourselves as it can get pretty expensive eating out all the time. The apartment was clean when we got there and the beds were very comfortable and cosy. No complaints about the warmth of th…

Jose Luis User Profile
October 2017
Confortable department, very close to train station and bus stop; comunication with host very easy.

Rohit User Profile
September 2017
Elisa was very helpful, she picked us up from Mestre and dropped us at the apartment. The view from the apartment is unmatched. It's in the middle of everything you want to see. 30 seconds walk from Santa Lucia.

Jongsoo User Profile
September 2017
Veryvery good!!

Anthony User Profile
September 2017
Excellent location very close to train station.

This host has 450 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Venice, ItalyJoined in February 2012
Elisa User Profile
Ciao sono Elisa, sono una mamma a tempo pieno di un bellissimo bimbo di 6 anni, ma ciò non mi toglie la voglia di viaggiare e imparare sempre cose nuove!
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings