Ed ecco la versione stanza doppia Cucina accessibile agli ospiti
Stanza singola/doppia zona ospedale
Stanza singola/doppia zona ospedale
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Single room (with the possibility of adding an extra bed) in a quiet area near the hospital of Rovereto. Shared bathroom and kitchen, to share with me and my boyfriend. The apartment is surrounded by a large garden.
translated by Google

Stanza singola (con la possibilità di aggiungere un letto supplementare) in una zona tranquilla vicino all'ospedale di Rovereto. Bagno e cucina in comune, da condividere con me e il mio ragazzo. L'appartamento è circondato da un ampio giardino.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2016
Anna was a fantastic host - on top of providing a great place to stay, she was very helpful and even drove me to the train station after my stay. Her apartment was lovely and great value. Thanks Anna!

Elena User Profile
July 2017
One of the best places we have ever stayed!! Extremely nice and friendly host Anna, the place is in the great area, very cozy, clean, quite and comfort. Much better than on the pictures :)

Anton User Profile
May 2017
All was perfect! Many thanks for great host and conversation!

Dave User ProfileDave is a superhost.
April 2017
Anna is very friendly and was flexible in accommodating us. Clean appartment, very good stay, recommended!!

Aivars User ProfileAivars is a superhost.
September 2016
Anna and Lorenzo are such a sweet couple! They are vegetarians and are helping people with needs! You can not imagine better humans than they are! :) Apartment is cozy and clean, recommend to all for sure!

Dan User Profile
September 2016
Wow, wow, wow. Anna is so kind and helpful! The flat is very nice and clean, the room is situated to the garden. You can park your car in front of the house. Excellent value for the money. This could be a hidden gem on your trip. You have to try!

Valeria User Profile
September 2017
Ottima ubicazione vicinissima al centro anche a piedi (circa 15 minuti di passeggiata rilassata). Anna è un host molto gentile, cordiale e preciso. E' inoltre una persona con interessi e gioviale. Ottima accoglienza.

Rovereto, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
Mi chiamo Anna, ho 27 anni e studio fisioterapia. Nel tempo libero mi piace fare sport, pratico yoga e tessuti aerei, amo viaggiare e passare del tempo immersa nella natura! Condivido il mio appartamento con il mio compagno e con le persone che ospitiamo tramite Airbnb, con le qu…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings