Skip to content
Bathroom in the middle of suite with two private door entrances
Private room in bed & breakfast

Two room suite & bathroom rm 15&17

Richmond Place Inn User Profile
Richmond Place Inn

Two room suite & bathroom rm 15&17

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath

Two queen beds and private bathroom in the middle of the two room suite. We are a Bed&Breakfast with six other suites and five other single rooms. We serve a buffet breakfast every morning. With a vegetarian and vegan options also non- vegetarian. Hope to see you soon thanks Glen!!!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Dryer
Essentials
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Reid User Profile
Reid
July 2018
Good spot for the price! Breakfast was great and the host was very helpful and accommodating.
Mariana User Profile
Mariana
October 2017
Good place to stay, the location is good, we could walk to bars and restaurants. The breakfast is good
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
September 2017
Richmond Place is a great place to stay...
Chris User Profile
Chris
August 2017
Glen is a very friendly and helpful host. Unfortunately the place is run down and I was not comfortable staying there. The comforter was ripped apart, the ceiling is coming down on you, the red carpet on the floor should have been replaced about 20 years ago. Unfortunately this …
Richmond Place Inn User Profile
Response from Richmond Place Inn:
If you felt uncomfortable you should of informed us. Now the comforter could have been easily replaced. Cause we wash our after each use so they can become thin. We have a stock room filled with new comforter if you had ask that could of been solved. Now the lower hallway carpet will be replaced this fall. It's only two years old be every 12 feet where the carpet was seamed when install it wasn't a good job. But you never mentioned the new flooring of the other half that was done. I promise the other 40 feet of the 75 foot hallway will have new flooring. Well enjoyed your day.
August 2017
Lisander User Profile
Lisander
August 2017
Check in was smooth, just a little confused with the instructions sent via Airbnb. Host was AMAZING! Always smiling. Even accommodated for my early departure. Great front porch where you can sit and smoke if that's what you do. Also saw some kid toys for the young ones. Only dow…
Jake User Profile
Jake
August 2017
For the free breakfast, location, and friendly staff, you cannot beat the price. Rooms aren't anything special, but if your plan is to just sleep there and go explore Buffalo, then this is your place. Will stay again.
Amer User Profile
Amer
August 2017
Glen is one of the nicest people you will ever meet! His hospitality is great!

Hosted by Richmond Place Inn

Buffalo, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Richmond Place Inn User Profile
538 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings