Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining and great views. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, the neighbourhood, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms, kitchen sit/dining room, braai on the balcony with river-view. Air-con, fire place, dstv.

Guest access

Guests can use the pool, garden
private entrance and parking

Interaction with guests

we can arrange for guests to hike, river-raft, hot air balloon, golf

Other things to note

this is a self-catering apartment so breakfast is not incl but can be arrange for R85 p/p


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 5PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 126 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2016
Theresa User Profile

my name is Theresa I am 46 years old, I run a guesthouse and do make up part-time. I like to travel and Spain is my favourite country.
l love to read

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings