Living roomTowels & Hair dryer
Central Toyama 10min, Best location in Toyama
Central Toyama 10min, Best location in Toyama
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My spot is located 10min walk from entertainment district that has a lot of amazing restaurants and Izakaya Japanese style bars.
If you need any suggestions on places to go I would like to help.I like where I live and take pride in the community!

Free Wi-Fi,Washing machine,Shampoo,Body Soap.
The area of the whole room is 29㎡,living room is 11㎡.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.
English, Chinese & Japanese available.如果您有任何疑問,請不要猶豫與我聯繫
All pictures are taken by me.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £19 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 floor mattresses

House Rules

- No Smoking
- 包含浴室及廁所,客房內禁止吸菸。
- 室内は浴室、トイレを含め禁煙です。

- Guest must turn off all the electric appliances like lights and air conditioner when you leave.
- 外出時請隨手關燈與空調。
- 外出時は照明、エアコンを消してください。

- Please take your shoes off.
- 請在入口脫鞋。
- 土足厳禁です。

- Please respect the neighbors. Please keep it down before 7am and after 10pm.
- 早上7點前及晚上10點後請輕聲細語。
- 近隣の住民の方のご迷惑になりますので朝7時前、午後10時以降はお静かに願います。

- Please do not use washing machine before 7am. and after 9pm..
- 洗衣機早上7點前及晚上9點後禁止使用.
- 午前7時前、午後9時以降の洗濯機のご使用はお控えください。


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

114 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ghislain User Profile
September 2017
Shin is a great host, very flexible and always ready to help and make your stay as perfect as possible. The neighborhood is very quiet and bit far away from restaurants, bars and sights, but still quite easy to reach. I recommend!!

Charlotte User Profile
September 2017
We actually had the whole apartment ourselves, and it's spacious and clean with many pamphlets and travel books inside. Shinnosuke-san is really friendly and offered to drive us to and from the station. A really comfortable stay and will recommend for people visiting Toyama.

Chie User Profile
September 2017
Shinnosuke is a very friendly, helpful and personable host. It is rare and priceless to have the human connection in a trip. He made our stay very special. The place is conveniently located in a quiet residential area. Thank you, Shinnosuke !

Arkady User Profile
September 2017
Amazing Hosting! Shinnosuke picked us up from the train station to the apartment and the next day he got up in the morning to get us back to the station. The apartment was very clean, the location is very convenient and only a five minute walk to the city center. Thanks a lot to Shinnosuke, and If I go back to Toyama someday it will be definitely my first choice.

Jo-Anne User Profile
September 2017
Shinnosuke was very friendly and helpful, the apartment was as described and after reading a previous review about the location of the property, we were able to catch transport easily.

Jenny User Profile
August 2017
I'd love to be able to visit your city! And thanks so much for your great and kind assistance during my stay! It's awesome! To have someone like you having good commend of Chinese makes my trip more enjoyable~

Saiganu User Profile
August 2017
Shinnosuke-san is a great host. Very helpful and provides plenty of assistance. The place itself is a fair distance from the metro, but is otherwise in quiet neighbourhood and very clean.

Toyama, JapanJoined in February 2016
Shinnosuke User ProfileShinnosuke is a superhost.

你好, 歡迎來到富山. 你可以叫我Shinnosuke.我之前在中國念書.
如果你有任何問題, 我都很樂意為你解答!!
Hey there,
my name is Shinnosuke.
I'm a trader in Japan. I export and import business myself.
I have been to Taiwan, China, Hong Kong, Macau, South Korea, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, India, United States, Mexico, New Zealand and France so far.
Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings