Bungalow's frontage
PROMO bungalow 7 in AMAZING location next to BEACH
PROMO bungalow 7 in AMAZING location next to BEACH
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Charming little bungalow PERFECTLY located in the heart of Seminyak-Petitenget next to all the best cafe, restaurant, club and shop of Bali, and only 2min by walk of the AMAZING Petitenget beach!

The bungalow is composed of a huge bathroom with a bathtub and toilet, a terrace with a table and chairs, and a very spacious bedroom with large double bed, equipped with a strong AC, a mosquito net for the bed and a safety box, and an HIGH SPEEED WIFI, everything you need to enjoy your stay :)

The space

This charming little bungalow is composed of :

-An huge bathroom with a bathtub (hot water) and toilet with guest supplies.

-A private terrace with a table and chairs to enjoy and relax after the day at the beach.

-A very spacious bedroom with large double bed, equipped with a strong AC, a mosquito net for the bed and a safety box.

This bungalow has definitely everything you need to enjoy your stay!

Located hidden from the road, in the middle of a nice tropical garden, you will enjoy a peaceful sleep.

We assure a daily housekeeping in the bungalow and there is a security guard during the night, so you will always have an assistance during your stay, day and night :)

For your comfort the bungalow is equipped with a mosquito net, to guarantee you a nice and relaxing sleep :)

Our AC unit is brand new and very strong to make sure to cool down quickly your room :)

We have a very high speed WI FI connection that will allow you a excellent quality of internet use

Guest access

You will have full and private access of the bungalow.

Interaction with guests

I will be please to meet you and help you to arrange your stay in Bali, I can help to rent motorbike, organize daily tour, or give you the best advise regarding restaurant, club or cafe :)


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chester User Profile
October 2017
I would highly recommend this apartment for any traveller on a budget. The room is spacious and clean, with a very large, comfortable double bed (complete with mosquito net) and a wall-mounted TV. There is ample storage space and a safe for your valuables. The bathroom is in an outdoor covered space, with bath, shower, washbasin and mirror. There is also a fridge outside. The apartment is in a great location - there are many affordable eateries and bars within walking distance and the beach is literally 3-4 mins walk from the apartment. The cleaners came every day to make the bed, sweep the floors, etc. and were very polite and friendly. Mr. G was an outstanding host. Quick to respond to all messages, he organised airport transfers for me and answered all my other questions. Overall, the apartment is extremely good value, well-sized and in a brilliant location. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it!
Mr G User Profile
Response from Mr G:
Thank you very much Chester for the great review!
October 2017

Hasan User Profile
September 2017
Mr G is a great host. We had an easy check in and the apartment is right in the middle of North Kuta with a 2 minute walk to the beach. The room is cleaned everyday which is a great little added bonus as well.
Mr G User Profile
Response from Mr G:
Thank you Hasan :)
September 2017

Nicola User Profile
September 2017
We only stayed one night here as our flight got in late and we left Seminyak early afternoon the next day. The place was very simple and the room was clean. It was a very short three minute walk to the beach. The bathroom was outside and very, very basic, not the best. In terms of the host, they offered to book us a driver from the airport to the room which did save us a lot of effort but we later found out was very expensive! All in all a good place for a stop over but not sure we would have prolonged our stay anymore.
Mr G User Profile
Response from Mr G:
Thanks Nicola!
September 2017

Jade User Profile
September 2017
FALSE ADVERTISEMENT AND A DISGUSTING PLACE TO STAY! Our stay at Mr. G's was simply awful. The apartment looks nothing like the pictures and the location that you are led to believe that you are staying in is misleading! We booked this apartment for the last week of our holiday thinking that if we spent a little bit more money we would enjoy our last bit of paradise in Bali - we were wrong! Staying in the accommodation ruined our last week of holiday. The apartment is absolutely filthy! Stains, dirt and mildew cover most of the apartments walls. The fridge is filthy and covered in dirt and mildew and also has an unpleasant odour. The bed looks lovely but when you're practically sleeping in an ants nest it's not so nice. The bathroom is so dirty I had to disinfect the toilet, bath and sink for it to be safe for us to use! The bathroom is crawling with spiders, an infestation of ants and huge cockroaches. The cockroaches crawled out of a hole in the bathtub and ran all over my belongings. The walls are disgusting and look as if they've never been cleaned. The roof is covered in cobwebs and peels leaving a black residue on the floor of the bathroom. The hot water in the shower lasts for 2 minutes so that's only enough hot water for one person. We asked Mr G. to fix the hot water, the next morning he sent someone in to fix the boiler, we went out for the day and came back in the afternoon to find the workmen sat in the porch having a chat. As we walked in to the apartment they rushed to the bathroom and pretended to be working. It was all a bluff, nothing had been fixed and these men were sat in our apartment all morning doing nothing! There are also no facilities in this apartment - only one plug point, no kettle, slow Wi-Fi (which didn't work some days), no plug for the bathtub and the air conditioning didn't work either. There is a "cleaner" that comes in everyday but his idea of cleaning is making a bed! We asked politely that the cleaner didn't come in because he wasn't doing anything and also because I travel with valuable equipment (I'm a photographer), this request was 'forgotten' and the cleaner continued to come in the next day. I would not recommend staying here the host's description of the apartment is false advertisement, so please consider this review before staying here. I would describe this accommodation as hazardous and unfit for people to stay in! I'm really not overexaggerating or being picky, my husband and I toured Asia for 2 1/2 months and have never come across such low standards! We've stayed in many places in Asia and this has been the worst! So apart from that our stay was fine..... Although my feedback sounds harsh, drastic improvements need to be made. Therefore my...
Mr G User Profile
Response from Mr G:
I'm really surprise about your review Jade, we checked on you every day and asked you if we could do anything for you but you kept answering that everything was fine and that you did not need anything, even housekeeping service. If you had any problem during your stay I would have prefer that you let me know directly on the spot so I could have fix the things for you, instead of waiting to be home and release your frustration behind your screen. For anyone reading Jade's review, I can only state that we offering a very affordable accommodation in a perfect location and that our WIFI is very fast and that we have a very high standard of housekeeping with a daily cleaning, so basically this review is perfectly unfair and dishonest.
September 2017

Rose User Profile
August 2017
This airbnb was perfect as it is right opposite potato head beach club! Great location, very clean, very friendly hosts, would defiantly stay again if we could! Thank you!!
Mr G User Profile
Response from Mr G:
nice guest
August 2017

Nessie User Profile
June 2017
Room was great: perfect location and very helpful staff. Would wholly recommend
Mr G User Profile
Response from Mr G:
Thanks a lot Nessie :)
June 2017

Micha User Profile
April 2017
The room is massive and clean - and very close to Potatoe Head Beach Club and other trendy bars.
Mr G User Profile
Response from Mr G:
Thanks Micha for the review!
April 2017

This host has 1681 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bali, IndonesiaJoined in February 2012
Mr G User Profile
I'm 40 years old, a citizen of the world, I traveled a lot and I've seen every continent :) I live in Bali for few years now, I'm always curious to meet new people and I'm glad to welcome new guests in this beautiful island. I love hosting guest and I enjoy to be part of th…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings